Care Club Reviews

5.0 Rating 613 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, explained everything. Very tidy. Pleasant and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
courteous, get the job done and gone above and beyond. Super thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The engineer was very friendly and the job was done quickly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The most friendly, polite and helpful plumber I have ever had working for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Prompt response, very efficient service. Explained forward care. Left everything clean & dry. Completely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Courteous, efficient, no mess left. I am really chuffed with his service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The engineer was professional, helpful and knowledgeful. He was very cheerful and got on with his work as soon as he arrived and entered my home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came same day and was very professional and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service engineer He didn't try to hit me with extra costs, he was polite, explained everything and cost of new part, and fixed it ASAP. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased, this is the first time I have had a repair done under care club, couldn't have gone better. I particularly liked it when the plumber said there is nothing to pay, even included parts up to £10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The engineer arrived early and completed the job in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and helpful engineer. Worked quickly and efficiently and was able to explain everything clearly. Cleared up and left everything tidy. Very pleased the service I receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff as friendly as usual ,and polite job done ,see you next year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast repair and engineer was very polite and professional. Fixed the problem with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response and very experienced engineer. Diagnosed the problem immediately and replaced the faulty part easily. Highly recommended and many thanks.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plumber that came he unblocked the drain in my bath and it is working perfectly thanks careclub.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely chap came today to do our tap was very pleased lovely polite chap did the job very efficiently You should be very proud to have a gentleman like Phil (Plummer)working for you Regards Mr / Mrs newland
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Friendly helpful man who I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service -identified the problem immediately and worked on it and solved the problem-the leak -in an efficient manner. Very polite and pleasant to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your plumber, Andy Tsang, arrived on time and did all that he could to resolve this issue. He checked all of the visible joints under the bath and we ran water down the plug hole. If the problem of leaks under the bath arises again we, at least, know that it is not being caused by faulty connections immediately under the bath. I was impressed by the speed in which you were prepared to come to deal with the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Care Club is rated 5.0 based on 613 reviews