Care Club Reviews

5.0 Rating 608 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 608 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Courteous, efficient, no mess left. I am really chuffed with his service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The engineer was professional, helpful and knowledgeful. He was very cheerful and got on with his work as soon as he arrived and entered my home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Came same day and was very professional and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service engineer He didn't try to hit me with extra costs, he was polite, explained everything and cost of new part, and fixed it ASAP. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased, this is the first time I have had a repair done under care club, couldn't have gone better. I particularly liked it when the plumber said there is nothing to pay, even included parts up to £10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The engineer arrived early and completed the job in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant and helpful engineer. Worked quickly and efficiently and was able to explain everything clearly. Cleared up and left everything tidy. Very pleased the service I receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff as friendly as usual ,and polite job done ,see you next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast repair and engineer was very polite and professional. Fixed the problem with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response and very experienced engineer. Diagnosed the problem immediately and replaced the faulty part easily. Highly recommended and many thanks.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The plumber that came he unblocked the drain in my bath and it is working perfectly thanks careclub.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely chap came today to do our tap was very pleased lovely polite chap did the job very efficiently You should be very proud to have a gentleman like Phil (Plummer)working for you Regards Mr / Mrs newland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Friendly helpful man who I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service -identified the problem immediately and worked on it and solved the problem-the leak -in an efficient manner. Very polite and pleasant to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your plumber, Andy Tsang, arrived on time and did all that he could to resolve this issue. He checked all of the visible joints under the bath and we ran water down the plug hole. If the problem of leaks under the bath arises again we, at least, know that it is not being caused by faulty connections immediately under the bath. I was impressed by the speed in which you were prepared to come to deal with the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The job was done good and in time. Communication was clear. Happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly service. Annual service booked and boiler serviced next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service came straight on time engineer so nice & pleasant so happy with work carried out will be staying with care club
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Phoned this morning to book a boiler service, engineer arrived 3.20pm, completed the job within an hour. All safety checks done and back in working order again. Excellent, friendly and courteous engineer. Highly recommended- thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plumber arrived within the time frame given, a text message was sent and a phone call informing me of his imminent arrival. The plumber quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it there and then. A very pleasant member of your team. This is the second time I have had to make use of Rightio Care Club, and satisfied with the service provided and prompt resolution on both occasions. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Care Club is rated 5.0 based on 608 reviews