Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 341 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i was very pleased with your service on my boiler. you were very quick and friendly .your plumber whose name i cant remember but it started with S .thank you. again. Mrs Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Smashing lad sorted our boiler. Polite and friendly and dd a great job.
Posted 3 months ago
Communication between your self's and the customer, was first class. The service engineer was very polite and well presented. Will definitely use again 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Shane was very helpful and sorted out the blockage in the pipes. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Annual boiler service easy to book my choice of date. Confirmation of booking by phone and estimated time of arrival good. Morning of service, confirmation engineer on the way. The engineer is lovely professional and explains what and why he is doing. I would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went fine, it was easy to book and the engineer came on time and was friendly and efficient. I would recommend your service.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt phone service and engineer visit, professional, attention to detail.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was really professional and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Prompt, efficient, friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
After a tiring two days, with plumbing and heating problems, everything is now working as it should. Thank you very much Care Club, great service and polite, quick worker. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 341 reviews