Care Club Reviews

5.0 Rating 613 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2nd Time I've needed my boiler repaired Very happy with the fast efficient service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The engineer (Mark) arrived exactly as promised and replaced the defective plastic pipe with a copper replacement and also ensured the pipe was firmly fixed in place. An excellent repair in quick time which gives me great confidence to recommend Care Club unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Engineer (Craig Brown) who attended 01/12 was timely, courteous and very efficient. 10/10 for engineer service. The fault was diagnosed and fixed quickly. However communication between Rightio service department/customer/engineers was confusing, this resulted in delay of 2 days. Admin errors.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It would be helpful if you had a dedicated line for disabled and vulnerable people who need help straight away, but tip top service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joseph was polite, tidy & quick. In & out and all sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great stuff, gentleman who came out sorted us right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and Engineer was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to book service and job done fast and clean. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The person you sent was extremely helpful and professional. Thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick arrival and extremely friendly, mega quick fix and so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pleasant , helpful and efficient Job by plumber . Would highly recommend the young man .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Apart from lateness and 21 minutes on phone, engineer was extremely good and fixed problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service provided within 24 hours and repairs competed successfully by a pleasant and profesional technician. Will always be happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Though the wait was 4 days the problem was tolerable to live with .fixed within the hour stated for attending so therefore satisfied with the service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The plumber was excellent. I would give you 10/10 if I was not still dwelling on the dreadful experience I had with your office last time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Engineer was very polite Sorted the problem out quickly 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Job completed speedily to my entire satisfaction by very pleasant plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The engineer was excellent. At first I was annoyed but he was friendly and professional and fixed the issue in seconds. Top stuff,. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We would very much like to thank you and plumber for the very fast and prompt response we could not be more pleased thankyou again to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The engineer arrived earlier than expected, was very personable and helpful and fixed the new component on my boiler within minutes. When I mentioned about a slight leak from my boiler he had a quick look and relocated a loose collar that was the source of the problem. Excellent service - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Care Club is rated 5.0 based on 613 reviews