Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 321 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

I received a call with a time-frame and did not have to wait too long. The job was completed satisfactorily and I am pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Job was urgent and engineer turned up same day. Job completed quickly even though it wasn’t a big job it was in a tricky place. Engineer very polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer arrived within the allotted time space. He was very polite and friendly and carried out his work quickly and efficiently. Tom was very helpful and showed me how to boost the water pressure in the boiler. A job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent - engineer came on same day and fixed the toilet. Also set up a care plan which should save me money going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Informed about when due to arrive; came when promised, and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy, efficient and most of all sorted it out within the hour! Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber explained everything. Informed and showed me what needed replacing. Tidied up after himself. Very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was efficient clean / tidy, gave explanation of work carried out. very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleased with getting my toilet flushing again plumber fixed the problem very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant, problem-free service from start to finish. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t sure when to expect your plumbers arrival but I was able to be in all day anyway. There was a voice message at 8.16 but I could only make out the word ‘toilet’! Ian was great as last time - nice to have the same tradesman who knew the house and the system. Seems like an excellent job again- fingers crossed no leaks! Very tidy. Thank you Ian.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful being the weekend, very good serves well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was very friendly and arrived on time. He understood exactly what I needed and carried out the job efficiently and cleaned up afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service received from start to finish. Very professional and explained everything clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Job done quickly excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was excellent very polite and professional was a pleasure to deal with him, was kept informed of his estimated time of arrival will definitely recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for all support; your engineer was most friendly, patient and helpful in guiding us as to how to schedule our thermostat. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 321 reviews