Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 336 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Adam the engineer was on time very helpful and did a really good job.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was really professional and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service and the engineer was professional and polite.
Posted 2 years ago
Work on leaky toilet completed today. Very happy with work all left tidy. Thanks for coming out on a Sunday.
Posted 2 years ago
quietly competent, extra mile etc..
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Prompt, efficient, friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
After a tiring two days, with plumbing and heating problems, everything is now working as it should. Thank you very much Care Club, great service and polite, quick worker. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber arrived when expected and had the job diagnosed and completed within minutes of arriving, He also explained what problem was by showing me the photograph he had taken. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer was very pleasant, friendly and efficient. A good job well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer very pleasant and knowledgeable. Good work.
Posted 2 years ago
Communications pretty good - visit within 2 days - fault traced and underfloor junction box replaced in three hours - electrician (Mike) was friendly, efficient and informative - fees reasonable - I was VERY satisfied with the whole experience
Posted 2 years ago
Michael was on time, cheerful and right down to work. Very satisfied, the problem was found and sorted with no problems. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I've voted with my feet by taking out a care package. All good.
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer was polite,very helpful and did the work needed in a reasonable amount of time. Very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly guy who got us sorted in no time
Posted 2 years ago
I received a call with a time-frame and did not have to wait too long. The job was completed satisfactorily and I am pleased with the result.
Posted 2 years ago
Job was urgent and engineer turned up same day. Job completed quickly even though it wasn’t a big job it was in a tricky place. Engineer very polite and professional
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer arrived within the allotted time space. He was very polite and friendly and carried out his work quickly and efficiently. Tom was very helpful and showed me how to boost the water pressure in the boiler. A job well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent - engineer came on same day and fixed the toilet. Also set up a care plan which should save me money going forward.
Posted 2 years ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 336 reviews