Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 328 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The engineer was very pleasant, friendly and efficient. A good job well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer very pleasant and knowledgeable. Good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Communications pretty good - visit within 2 days - fault traced and underfloor junction box replaced in three hours - electrician (Mike) was friendly, efficient and informative - fees reasonable - I was VERY satisfied with the whole experience
Posted 1 year ago
Michael was on time, cheerful and right down to work. Very satisfied, the problem was found and sorted with no problems. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I've voted with my feet by taking out a care package. All good.
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was polite,very helpful and did the work needed in a reasonable amount of time. Very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable, friendly guy who got us sorted in no time
Posted 1 year ago
I received a call with a time-frame and did not have to wait too long. The job was completed satisfactorily and I am pleased with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
Job was urgent and engineer turned up same day. Job completed quickly even though it wasn’t a big job it was in a tricky place. Engineer very polite and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer arrived within the allotted time space. He was very polite and friendly and carried out his work quickly and efficiently. Tom was very helpful and showed me how to boost the water pressure in the boiler. A job well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent - engineer came on same day and fixed the toilet. Also set up a care plan which should save me money going forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Informed about when due to arrive; came when promised, and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy, efficient and most of all sorted it out within the hour! Fab!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber explained everything. Informed and showed me what needed replacing. Tidied up after himself. Very polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was efficient clean / tidy, gave explanation of work carried out. very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleased with getting my toilet flushing again plumber fixed the problem very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant, problem-free service from start to finish. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t sure when to expect your plumbers arrival but I was able to be in all day anyway. There was a voice message at 8.16 but I could only make out the word ‘toilet’! Ian was great as last time - nice to have the
same tradesman who knew the house and the system. Seems like an excellent job again- fingers crossed no leaks! Very tidy. Thank you Ian.
Posted 1 year ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 328 reviews