Care Club Reviews

5.00 Rating 474 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good job. Found and hopefully solved the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, gave a full explanation. Pleasant manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy couldn’t have been more helpful. Great tradesman, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant engineer. Pleasant. Polite and hard working. Great job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived nice and early. Old tap and bits taken away. No more leaky tap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, of I need an engineer to come out in future, I'd hope it would be Matt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the service, very efficient and and explained in detail what he found and was going to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were both really happy with your engineer, he was polite and very efficient, very happy with your services, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Liam has been very helpful and friendly. He certainly knows his trade. Done a very professional job. Could not ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon was very professional and helpful and got the job done. He kept me informed of his progress and contacted me to tell me that the job was complete. Good communication and the job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nathan was very polite and courteous. He was very knowledgeable informative of how best to keep my boiler working in best condition. Nathan was also very pleasant with my 4 year old son who wouldn't leave him alone for the whole time. Very pleased with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you to Nathan for sorting out the rattling noise in the pipes. Very professional explaining everything he was about to do. When he had completed it, he said to just contact rightio and someone would come out again. Fingers crossed all is now fine. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great initial contact, but got some very confusing messages after. Were supposed. to be "clear" by midday, but eventually reached us by 1pm. Plumber only knew about the job "30 minutes ago". This needs to be tightened up. Having said that, he did a great job, so who am I to complain?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good engineer. Very efficient and polite. Only slight snag was confusion as the amount asked for was some £2000 too much and no account was taken for the £1000 deposit but was sorted when I got a phone call from you this afternoon and bill was paid by direct debit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came quickly and did a great job sorting out the boiler problem. Very efficient service 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael was v friendly, efficient, and explained clearly what he was finding in the examination of our Glow-worm boiler, and what he was doing to remedy our lack of hot water and heat - the boiler was working fine by the end, and he had made clear to us what to do in the event of any further difficulties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dripping tap sorted by friendly guy, would recommend 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service & good communication throughout the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant gentleman who went out of his way to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt appointment and quality work and communications
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 474 reviews