Care Club Reviews

5 Rating 553 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 553 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The speed of attendance was extremely good and the engineer was very proficient and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Wasn't here long and he sorted the problem speedily. Also I got a couple of handy tips for the future. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service 3 hours from phone call to plumber arriving Mike Knott worked in a safe and clean manner until fault was fixed would recommend rightio to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite, professional, competent. Diagnosed the problem with ease and immediately went to get the necessary part. Superb work and left no mess. A complete contrast to the chap who came three weeks before and then did a vanishing act! Very pleased with today's outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service all round. Really friendly and helpful engineer. He kept me up to date with what was going on, first class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul was very helpful and knowledgable in his assessment of the situation. He was calm and reassuring. I am very pleased with his work and assessment of the problem. Well done Paul and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nathan is very impressive, he solved my problem, and his pesonality is great. Caroline Cook.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service, engineer was prompt and sorted the issue straight away. Checked over the system and provided a good health report after his findings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vijay was very helpful. He was with me within an out of having called to make the booking, totally stress free! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good telephone calls booked service very easy and in good time. Came earlier than day and time confirmed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was the yearly service. Good communication before, during and after the visit . When Alan arrived he was polite, introduced himself and got on with the job. A very positive visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt attention and efficient and good workmanship without any disturbance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful communication, thank you…again! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When booking my annual boiler service with Rightio, I got through quickly and they arranged a service engineer to attend very quickly. The engineer turned up on time and provided a very thorough and efficient service. He was very polite and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommendimg Rightio and the Care Club to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional plumber who sorted the problem quickly and explained what was going wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martin was very helpful, and we are hoping he will be the one what does our new boiler, thanks again for sending Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick appointment and engineer checked varios areas that could have caused problem. Looks like it could be condesation build up from showers .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your prompt response to my phone all . Delighted that the problem was fixed so quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Called this morning and Matthew was here within 6 hours. Kept informed all the way. Matt was polite, friendly and courteous. He was quick and installed a new valve after using a problem solving approach. So glad I took out the Care Plan. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service. I phoned you at 2.00pm to say my central heating was not working. You got an engineer to me by 4.30pm the same day. He diagnosed the fault and replaced a switch, which he carried in his van and departed at 5.30 pm, leaving me with my central heating working.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 553 reviews