Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 336 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt arrival by a very friendly and experienced employee. The same plumber I had for a different problem a year ago. Excellent professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Responded quickly and effectively .Not a pleasant job but a flexible man who made sure he cleaned up
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ! Job was done in 15mins ! Gas boiler is working perfect ! Engineer was really friendly !
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful identified problem & solution. Courteous & efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the plumber that fixed our leak
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber was an absolute star! Did the job as quickly and efficiently as he can and provided great service. Couldn't be happier with him
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. You were excellent. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Hard working and helpful engineer left site in clean and tidy condition thank you Pete & Lyn.have a Merry Xmas.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was at our house on time, and proceeded to work on our problem right away. He then had to come back to the house, after the weekend, and again was here at the time specified. The person who answered the telephone was courteous and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was very polite and professional and did an excellent job. A real credit to your organisation.
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber arrived within the time slot and immediately identified and rectified the problem. He showed me what he had done. worked cleanly and explained the paperwork. An excellent job. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great to have our heating/hot water working again. Friendly service and problem found and sorted quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer very polite and extremely helpful. He got the system working and gave me good advice on how to go about keeping the system in good order.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, polite friendly engineer. I felt very comfortable with the work carried out and the recommendations.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. The plumber who came out to me was efficient did and excellent job. He was here promptly as agreed. It was a painless process.
Posted 1 year ago
Great guy who came out very polite, friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with overall service
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient engineer checked thoroughly and fixed quickly, very well mannered. thank you all so much. Phil
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous , well mannered and very efficient. Well satisfied with job. thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient - thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 336 reviews