Care Club Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just such great service from start to finish. You organised for an electrician to come next day, he arrived on time and was very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You arrived on the day I rang you and the boiler works again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plumber rang to let me know he was on his way. Arrived at time stated. He was friendly and efficient and explained everything clearly. Checked everything was working correctly and did not leave until everything was clean and tidy. Really happy with the service! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its such a peace of mind knowing that if i have a problem with the boiler, it is all taken care of for me. I have recommended you to a couple of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, arranged service for boiler very quickly. Engineer was excellent, polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, engineer and staff on the phone all so helpful and quick to sort things out for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had two urgent jobs needed doing and they have been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service ,no problems came out within a few hrs and sorted it, Ian very pleasant and just got on and fixed problem ,thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service and comms, couldn’t be happier with the overall professionalism and delivery. Thanks for the three visits!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All though it was not a big job, it could of turned into a big job if ignored, so the knowledge that help is at the end of a phone call is very reassuring and there response time was really good, so I'm really happy to be a member of care club.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Plumber (Mike) turned up in excellent time, worked quickly but very efficiently and left the workspace extremely clean before he left. He also ensured that I was able to see his work and that i was happy before signing the jobsheet. Fantastic job, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer was very polite and efficient I am very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The young gentleman was professional and very polite a credit to the firm and his trade A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Done a great job no mess after cleaned up after he finished the task could not be better very pleased indeed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just had the boiler serviced. All good and now running great. Cozy as toast. John your engineer arrived on time and speedily did the serve promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Johnathan was super knowledgeable and polite. Very quick and thorough! Extremely professional and I’m ecstatic the problem has been resolved so I can cook my steak tonight. Thanks Johnathan 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer, Hamil I think was professional and polite, efficient and cleaned up. Thank you. Kind regards Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guy was really nice, friendly, professional, and explained everything in a pleasant way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They did a good job, thanks and were polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick answering of call, clear indication of what would happen. Excellent engineer, on time efficient, offered explanation of problem. Excellent . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 559 reviews