Care Club Reviews

5.00 Rating 471 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much for the fast and professional work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer was professional, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A friendly, helpful man who fixed the problem in record time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful. I now know how to make sure that the pressure is right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The plumber, Luke Westhead was very helpful and sorted the issue out on the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer arrived prompt. Carried out boiler service in a pleasant manner and tidy. Very pleased with service provided. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer arrived prompt. Carried out boiler service in a pleasant manner and tidy. Very pleased with service provided. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was not an easy job but your engineer made it look so. Well done and thanks to all involved with my problem. D.Barrie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response to our problem. Arrived promptly. Sorted the boiler without difficulty and then serviced. Great job thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer arrived prompt. Carried out boiler service in a pleasant manner and tidy. Very pleased with service provided. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The plumber, Luke Westhead, was very helpful and gave good advice. He also completed the job on the same day. I was very pleased with his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My water temperature problem was solved and I was very pleased to learn a few things about how the heating system worked which will be very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, once again from Rightio and Care club. Constantly updated (but hourly slot on the day would be more preferable please!) Engineer was professional, courteous and serviced the boiler quickly. He gave me some advice on the radiators, thermostat and helped with the supporting cabinet as well. He was patient and in no rush to get the job done which is superb customer service. Would absolutely recommend. Their service is more ASSURANCE rather than INSURANCE! *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i feel satisfied with the job but when plumber couldnt come on time a message would go along way to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plumber extremely helpful and considerate. Went out if his way to sort the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Workers were polite. Worked quickly. Phone answered straight away. Job done next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
He was great. He was later than I’d been told to expect that’s why it wasn’t a ten. I imagine that’s scheduling not him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, efficiant engineneer, & pleasant thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer was Excellent and explained what the Issue was. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and didn't take long to change light pulley switch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 471 reviews