Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 321 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

The plumber who did the job was great explain everything ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was without hot water and heating and a Engineer was sent out promptly to sort out the problem. My pump needed replacing. The Engineer came out the next day to do this once he had the part. The Engineer was very polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and considerate plumber on a slightly less straightforward than expected job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was very prompt and did a very good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt arrival by a very friendly and experienced employee. The same plumber I had for a different problem a year ago. Excellent professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Responded quickly and effectively .Not a pleasant job but a flexible man who made sure he cleaned up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ! Job was done in 15mins ! Gas boiler is working perfect ! Engineer was really friendly !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful identified problem & solution. Courteous & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the plumber that fixed our leak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber was an absolute star! Did the job as quickly and efficiently as he can and provided great service. Couldn't be happier with him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. You were excellent. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hard working and helpful engineer left site in clean and tidy condition thank you Pete & Lyn.have a Merry Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was at our house on time, and proceeded to work on our problem right away. He then had to come back to the house, after the weekend, and again was here at the time specified. The person who answered the telephone was courteous and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was very polite and professional and did an excellent job. A real credit to your organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber arrived within the time slot and immediately identified and rectified the problem. He showed me what he had done. worked cleanly and explained the paperwork. An excellent job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to have our heating/hot water working again. Friendly service and problem found and sorted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer very polite and extremely helpful. He got the system working and gave me good advice on how to go about keeping the system in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, polite friendly engineer. I felt very comfortable with the work carried out and the recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. The plumber who came out to me was efficient did and excellent job. He was here promptly as agreed. It was a painless process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 321 reviews