Care Club Reviews

5.0 Rating 613 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Problem resolved and follow up action identified quickly. Commendation to worker who kept us informed throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived prompt. Quick and very courteous. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A plumber came and fixed the issue. Same day, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Requested plumber late in day, he turned a lot sooner than expected. Did a fine job. I am very pleased with result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Turned up on time very well done completed job in less than 1hour would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Less than 1hour after phoning the engineer arrived. Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ,as always service carried out in a perfect manner ,very obliging engineer totally professional . w e roberts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer was very friendly and explained everything to us including about thermostats, he made sure everything was in total working order and we understood everything he had done. We couldn’t have been more happy with both the texts about his arrival and information he gave while here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer was determined to find the root cause for the leak and found 4 small separate leaks and repaired them all. He also ensured all was well before he left. He also repaired the toilet and there are now no issues with the flushing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to have a plumber whose kind and courteous with a happy disposition. A credit to your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer was fantastic very polite and nice service was superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had the same engineer as last time such a nice guy, fast friendly and efficient, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guy was really friendly and helpful showed us what went wrong and how he fixed the boiler. Delighted It was quick efficient excellent service thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Callout was arranged quickly. Plumber arrived promptly and got on with the job very quickly. He was efficient, friendly and polite and kept me informed throughout. Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fixed problems, gave good advice, cheeful personality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Called yesterday and the two plumbing problems fixed this morning. An ongoing problem we have had for years was fixed and it was due to “water hammer” apparently. The plumber explained this to us as we had never heard of this! Great service. Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan was thorough, professional and friendly.He explained information that I needed and also cleaned out the flue of my boiler. Very pleased with today's service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
everything went well job done quickly and efficiently engineer very polite and helpful as was the young lady who answered the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual, polite and friendly. Knows his job, sorted the problems straight away. Very efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Omar was a most courteous and efficient engineer and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to other customers - thank you for your service and our continuing peace of mind - Beverley
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Care Club is rated 5.0 based on 613 reviews