Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 336 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, courteous and solved both the issues we had.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and most important genuine
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and politeness both on the phone and in person. Very impressed with the response. Will not hesitate to contact again when I have a problem.. People on the phone were very helpful and the plumber could not have been nicer or well informed.. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Needed toilet repair urgently arrived same day job completed same day to full satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Sympathetic on phone. Appointment fitted around me, no need to stay in all day. Excellent service from engineer with good advice.
Posted 1 year ago
All efficient. On time and parts acquired without problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Lloyd was very kind and helpful. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber you sent to do the job was excellent. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service. The engineer came 10 mins early and managed to fixed what I've reported.
Posted 1 year ago
You gave me peace of mind about my boiler. The engineer was lovely.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service & tidy plumber will highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Explained everything clearly and did a thorough job when servicing the boiler
Posted 1 year ago
Cheerful and knowledgeable, got my boiler running again with no fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response, good communication regards the timing of visit by the plumber and a quick and efficient repair. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from a friendly helpful engineer
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber who did the job was great explain everything ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
Posted 1 year ago
I was without hot water and heating and a Engineer was sent out promptly to sort out the problem. My pump needed replacing. The Engineer came out the next day to do this once he had the part. The Engineer was very polite and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and considerate plumber on a slightly less straightforward than expected job.
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was very prompt and did a very good job.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 336 reviews