Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 330 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Annual boiler service easy to book my choice of date. Confirmation of booking by phone and estimated time of arrival good. Morning of service, confirmation engineer on the way. The engineer is lovely professional and explains what and why he is doing. I would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and courteous service. Karl, your engineer, was a delight to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything went fine, it was easy to book and the engineer came on time and was friendly and efficient. I would recommend your service.
Posted 11 months ago
i was very pleased with your service on my boiler. you were very quick and friendly .your plumber whose name i cant remember but it started with S .thank you. again. Mrs Oliver
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt phone service and engineer visit, professional, attention to detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely polite and efficient man, he explained what the cause was and completed a thorough check before leaving
Posted 1 year ago
A good job that reached my expectations
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was very personable, very explanatory and good at his job. I would like all engineers to be as helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Job handled and dealt with expertly together with excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Harry from your team performed an excellent swift diagnosis, bought replacement fittings and fixed the issue all in under 2 hours.
Posted 1 year ago
The gent that came to our home was very professional, knew his stuff and done the job in the allotted time. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Electric shower fitted superbly. Highly recommend company and fitter.
Posted 1 year ago
Called to report the problem, an engineer was sent out the same day and rectified the problem and also offered advice going forward. would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient same day service and a very courteous and helpful plumber who sorted the toilet fault out in just 30 minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, courteous and solved both the issues we had.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and most important genuine
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and politeness both on the phone and in person. Very impressed with the response. Will not hesitate to contact again when I have a problem.. People on the phone were very helpful and the plumber could not have been nicer or well informed.. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Needed toilet repair urgently arrived same day job completed same day to full satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Sympathetic on phone. Appointment fitted around me, no need to stay in all day. Excellent service from engineer with good advice.
Posted 1 year ago
All efficient. On time and parts acquired without problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 330 reviews