Care Club Reviews

5 Rating 553 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 553 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Inspection was through,our questions were answered adequately.Gas installation working and any leaks were checked.All in all good job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
YourEngineer was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable - the service was completed and i feel comfortable the unit is o.k. and operating correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From phoning polite kept me informed. Plumber came at time said they would. Courteous plumber and no problem. Did his job. Very pleased with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even on a public holiday, an engineer was scheduled within an hour and when he arrived, he completed the service and repair in less than 39 minutes He was very pleasant and friendly, explained clearly the cause and remedy for the fault. He wasted no time and headed of to his next client. Well done Rightio and Vare club !! Gerry Devlin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was called today to say that my boiler was due its annual service and that it could be done today. Booked in and done within a few hours of the call - really appreciate this - I had tried to get a number of local plumbers to come out but they were always too busy or non.committal. Will recommend Rightio as a result. Ps Mike, the technician who came out, was professional and courteous- a credit to the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always turn up on time. Efficient and friendly. Altogether a professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient and left NO mess behind... Very pleased to have peace of mind now that it has been done.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a quick appointment slot, timely arrival and updates and really friendly engineer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Call answered promptly by a actual human; plumber was polite, professional, and repaired the issue quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service right through from registering job to installation. Friendly Customer Service employees and Engineer who carried out the installation. I was updated throughout the works. Fabulous service. I would highly recommend Rightio and Care Club.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer was prompt, polite, friendly and very helpful, a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was on time, polite and helpful. He appeared confident and efficient. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - engineer on time and very polite. Talked me through everything (boiler service). Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was very good. He clean, tidy and very efficient. He also definitely knows what he is doing. Thank you very much for the lovely service. Allan Jones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just such great service from start to finish. You organised for an electrician to come next day, he arrived on time and was very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You arrived on the day I rang you and the boiler works again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plumber rang to let me know he was on his way. Arrived at time stated. He was friendly and efficient and explained everything clearly. Checked everything was working correctly and did not leave until everything was clean and tidy. Really happy with the service! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its such a peace of mind knowing that if i have a problem with the boiler, it is all taken care of for me. I have recommended you to a couple of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, arranged service for boiler very quickly. Engineer was excellent, polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, engineer and staff on the phone all so helpful and quick to sort things out for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 553 reviews