Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 316 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Very efficient same day service and a very courteous and helpful plumber who sorted the toilet fault out in just 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, courteous and solved both the issues we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and most important genuine
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and politeness both on the phone and in person. Very impressed with the response. Will not hesitate to contact again when I have a problem.. People on the phone were very helpful and the plumber could not have been nicer or well informed.. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Needed toilet repair urgently arrived same day job completed same day to full satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sympathetic on phone. Appointment fitted around me, no need to stay in all day. Excellent service from engineer with good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All efficient. On time and parts acquired without problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and Lloyd was very kind and helpful. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The plumber you sent to do the job was excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service. The engineer came 10 mins early and managed to fixed what I've reported.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You gave me peace of mind about my boiler. The engineer was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast service & tidy plumber will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Explained everything clearly and did a thorough job when servicing the boiler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheerful and knowledgeable, got my boiler running again with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response, good communication regards the timing of visit by the plumber and a quick and efficient repair. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from a friendly helpful engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber who did the job was great explain everything ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was without hot water and heating and a Engineer was sent out promptly to sort out the problem. My pump needed replacing. The Engineer came out the next day to do this once he had the part. The Engineer was very polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and considerate plumber on a slightly less straightforward than expected job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was very prompt and did a very good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 316 reviews