Care Club Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fixed problems, gave good advice, cheeful personality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Called yesterday and the two plumbing problems fixed this morning. An ongoing problem we have had for years was fixed and it was due to “water hammer” apparently. The plumber explained this to us as we had never heard of this! Great service. Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Nathan was thorough, professional and friendly.He explained information that I needed and also cleaned out the flue of my boiler. Very pleased with today's service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
everything went well job done quickly and efficiently engineer very polite and helpful as was the young lady who answered the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Punctual, polite and friendly. Knows his job, sorted the problems straight away. Very efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Omar was a most courteous and efficient engineer and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to other customers - thank you for your service and our continuing peace of mind - Beverley
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Engineer arrived on time and done the job professionally. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We found you very satisfying and we would recommend you to any of our family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Engineers arrived on time and promptly serviced the boiler. No problems. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Care club are so quick at getting someone out to help. Anvil, the engineer I get is so great and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally good service by the engineer who expedited the repairs, the engineer was courteous and arrived at the time stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The engineer was very polite, cheerful and worked efficiently. The work was not difficult, but a bit messy and he cleaned up after himself very well. Altogether a great job done and many thanks to the young man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice gas engineer, polite and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found him very efficient and he had a pleasant manner, very likeable and am pleased with his work, he left the bathroom as he found it neat and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very helpful and very polite, always do a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly helpful service. I've had many boiler services and call outs, always very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
He explained what he did and gave very helpful information re wireless radiator valves and how it all linked in with our boiler system. He was patient had a pleasant manner and enjoyed his work. In one sense I hope we don't need you for another year but when we do please try to send him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with ease of booking and the engineer who came. Very friendly and polite. Job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very quick and efficient service and pleasant engineer 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plumber who attended was very polite, punctual and knew what he was doing very thorough and seemed very experienced. Would not hesitate in servicing our boiler etc again, thanks. Rob Larkin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 559 reviews