Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 353 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was not at home when the plumber called, but my husband received him and was very pleased with the way in which the issue was resolved. The problem was found and promptly dealt with, and my husband enjoyed the chat they had together. When I got home it was all back to normal. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The engineer arrived on time and was quick and efficient in completing the job correctly to a high standard.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian was very prompt on the job, he did a good job. A lot of years experience which is a bonus. Nice guy would definitely recommend thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service in quick response. As I didn’t know what to when I had a water leak under my kitchen sink, main colder water pipe, Plumber came and fixed it straight away. And it was done in a reasonable time.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There. The Plumber that you sent was very efficent, understood the problem and set to work fixing it. I cant thank you and him enough he did a great job. Also his honesty in telling me and what the problem was and it was the connection was not fitted properly and i would not have known that we were lucky that it did not come off the connection before now.
Posted 2 months ago
I had drip in the hot water tap in the bathroom also the sink was blocked and John fixed the problem really well he was clean tidy mannered and tidied up after himself. I would have John back again it makes a difference when you get a workman who knows what he is doing. Thanks again for everything.
Posted 3 months ago
Sam was great! Lovely bloke and sorted the problem in minutes 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew was absolutely amazing! So helpful and knowledgeable. Identified the issue quickly and was able to get the heating working for us while waiting for a part. Excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with how my annual boiler service was arranged and completed. Engineer was fantastic and did a great job; I would recommend Care Club to everyone after this experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service, friendly & helpful office staff. The engineer allocated to our job was friendly, dedicated & managed to complete the work without fuss. Overall I was delighted with the level of service given. Well done!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service Darren who came out was helpful in explaining the problem he was polite and carried out the job very swiftly
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with the boiler service received by your attending engineer.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, came out at short notice, fixed us up temporarily over Christmas, and came to finish the job as arranged. The office staff kept us informed of the timing as circumstances changed.
Posted 6 months ago
Really impressed with the service provided. I received a call within an hour of my request and the plumbers arrived a couple of hours later. The plumbers were polite and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Your guy was lovely he wore a mask and I felt quite safe to have him in my house. He was very pleasant and just got on with the job. He on his way out even brought my dustbins up the steps for me without me asking, he was a true gentleman.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and competent member of your team attended at our home and fixed the problem with our boiler
Posted 8 months ago
Your engineer was very professional, friendly and completed the job in a timely fashion whilst finding time to explain to me what he was doing the well deserved 10/10 thank you
Posted 8 months ago
many thanks for a quick re-assuring visit.
Posted 9 months ago
Phil the plumber was friendly, thoughtful, thorough and extremely tidy. 10 out of 10 experience
Posted 9 months ago
Engineer was able to answer questions I had about taps making noise and solved it with service Job done Cheers 😃
Posted 9 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 353 reviews