Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 336 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
many thanks for a quick re-assuring visit.
Posted 1 week ago
Phil the plumber was friendly, thoughtful, thorough and extremely tidy. 10 out of 10 experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Engineer was able to answer questions I had about taps making noise and solved it with service Job done Cheers šŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service engineer (Mr P Todd) was absolutely brilliant - arrived on time, really nice person, did a thoroughly professional job. I'd be happy to have him back any time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smashing lad sorted our boiler. Polite and friendly and dd a great job.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alan was fantastic. He just got right on with the job, identified the problem, and fixed it in no time at all. Very happy with the service!
Posted 1 month ago
Whole job completed with minimal fuss. Made an online claim and it was sorted no problem. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was super efficient, very helpful, communicated well and dealt with the problem rapidly. I would be happy to have him come back again.
Posted 3 months ago
John was great....he made everything seem so easy and without problems. .
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quality repair.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Did everything they promised they would in the time they would. Very impressed
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you. One hour from initial phone call the job was done. Amazing Staff on the phone so helpful and pleasant and Joe, as always , so happy and reassuring. So pleased I’m in the Care Club. Again thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Joe arrived promptly, was cheerful and efficient. What more could you ask?
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the service that I have received from the extremely helpful lady on the other end of the phone when reporting my claim to the follow up call to organize a visit and then the very professional friend!y and quick plumber that rectified the problem would certainly recommend your company to all family and friends. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, the man knew exactly the problem and sorted it speedily. Special thanks for having good protocols to keep everyone safe
Posted 6 months ago
Sean called to let us know when he would arrive and he and his colleague did a very quick and efficient job, we were very pleased with him.
Posted 7 months ago
engineer arrived at given time . polite and professional . first time fix . plus office staff very polite and was kept in touch with ETA , thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Communication between your self's and the customer, was first class. The service engineer was very polite and well presented. Will definitely use again šŸ˜Š
Posted 7 months ago
The plumber was both professional and pleasant. He went the extra mile to get the job done. Much appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service and prompt, I’m very impressed by the way my request was dealt with. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 336 reviews