Care Club Reviews

5.00 Rating 453 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Care Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Care Club Reviews

About Care Club:

Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 241 2686

Email:

reachout@careclub.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plumber explained what was wrong and fixed it. Pleasant but got on with the job. Problem seems solved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great work and stopped me from being moaned at for leaking tap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Problem solved. Enginer came on schedule. Phone line could be more responsive..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The source of the problem (noisy boiler) was quickly located and adjustments made to fix the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anil was excellent, very professional and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike was extremely good Punctual and efficient service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. Straight in, located the issue within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thorough, polite, knowledgeable, and air of experience; what is their not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Engineer was very polite and carried out boiler service to my satisfaction. Really pleasant experience.d
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable engineer who completed the job efficiently and took away the rubbish. I felt very confident in his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service, kept me updated with any changes . Engineer was very polite and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service I received today thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service. Liam quickly discovered the probably and had everything sorted in less than an hour. Was also very impressed that he wore a face covering when in my house. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Rightio for being so prompt in attending to my problem - James was friendly and helpful and very efficient in sorting the problem - it`s great to have the heating working well again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luke Western is the best plumber your company has ever sent me in the 10yrs I’ve been subscribed to your company what a fantastic young man he was polite helpful and left the job perfect he knew the importance of apartment living that you can’t have no leaks because it affects ground floors offices for Liverpool he’s our man 🧡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quick service. Very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficiency and courteous, knowledgable would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite, considerate and professional but approachable. Thank you Vijay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, technically competent, fast repair, know what you are talking about. What's not too like?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer that turned up was very friendly and helpful, he explained what the problem was and rectified it. He cleaned up after and left me one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott taylor was an incredible help on issues with the boiler. Very friendly, approachable and incredibly helpful on passing on information regarding the upkeep of the boiler itself. Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Care Club is rated 5.00 based on 453 reviews