Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 227 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Care Club

About Care Club: Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 241 2686

Email:
reachout@careclub.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The engineer was very friendly and arrived on time. He understood exactly what I needed and carried out the job efficiently and cleaned up afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really pleased with the service received from start to finish. Very professional and explained everything clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Job done quickly excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Engineer was excellent very polite and professional was a pleasure to deal with him, was kept informed of his estimated time of arrival will definitely recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks for all support; your engineer was most friendly, patient and helpful in guiding us as to how to schedule our thermostat. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very satisfied and pleased at the punctuality and efficiency of the plumbing work. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, you said you would be here between 2-5, and you arrived on the dot of 3, job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your plumber is excellent I could not have asked for anybody better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am grateful to your engineer for his very helpful advice and expert attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I rang at 09:15 as I had a leak in the bathroom, and it was repaired by 11:00. I couldn't ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was extremely pleased with the plumber who came to us to fix the problem with our water pressure. He was so pleasant and polite. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You put right the problem I had with a minimum amount of hassle and in no time at all, Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the moment I telephoned I was dealt with courteously and professionally and kept fully informed on the arrival of the plumber. The plumber was again courteous and friendly and went about everything professionally and explained exactly was he was doing and what was required. Great job and great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Response to rectify the problem by sending an engineer down was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, the engineer was fantastic and explained what needed to be done. He went out got the parts and the tap and pipes all fitted in under an hour. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stewart came to our apartment right on time, was very cheerful and efficient. Worked fast and finished the job within the hour. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After problem for a while very pleased to have toilet flush working again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Good communication about arrival time etc and friendly,efficient service from plumber. Would certainly recommend Rightio."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 227 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This