Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 252 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Care Club

About Care Club: Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 241 2686

Email:
reachout@careclub.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"quietly competent, extra mile etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Prompt, efficient, friendly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After a tiring two days, with plumbing and heating problems, everything is now working as it should. Thank you very much Care Club, great service and polite, quick worker. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The plumber arrived when expected and had the job diagnosed and completed within minutes of arriving, He also explained what problem was by showing me the photograph he had taken. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The engineer was very pleasant, friendly and efficient. A good job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Engineer very pleasant and knowledgeable. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Communications pretty good - visit within 2 days - fault traced and underfloor junction box replaced in three hours - electrician (Mike) was friendly, efficient and informative - fees reasonable - I was VERY satisfied with the whole experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Michael was on time, cheerful and right down to work. Very satisfied, the problem was found and sorted with no problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've voted with my feet by taking out a care package. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer was polite,very helpful and did the work needed in a reasonable amount of time. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledgeable, friendly guy who got us sorted in no time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received a call with a time-frame and did not have to wait too long. The job was completed satisfactorily and I am pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Job was urgent and engineer turned up same day. Job completed quickly even though it wasn’t a big job it was in a tricky place. Engineer very polite and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The engineer arrived within the allotted time space. He was very polite and friendly and carried out his work quickly and efficiently. Tom was very helpful and showed me how to boost the water pressure in the boiler. A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent - engineer came on same day and fixed the toilet. Also set up a care plan which should save me money going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Informed about when due to arrive; came when promised, and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy, efficient and most of all sorted it out within the hour! Fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plumber explained everything. Informed and showed me what needed replacing. Tidied up after himself. Very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 252 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This