Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 298 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Care Club

About Care Club: Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 241 2686

Email:
reachout@careclub.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Called to report the problem, an engineer was sent out the same day and rectified the problem and also offered advice going forward. would recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient same day service and a very courteous and helpful plumber who sorted the toilet fault out in just 30 minutes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, courteous and solved both the issues we had."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, friendly and most important genuine"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and politeness both on the phone and in person. Very impressed with the response. Will not hesitate to contact again when I have a problem.. People on the phone were very helpful and the plumber could not have been nicer or well informed.. Excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed toilet repair urgently arrived same day job completed same day to full satisfaction"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sympathetic on phone. Appointment fitted around me, no need to stay in all day. Excellent service from engineer with good advice."
Posted 2 months ago
"All efficient. On time and parts acquired without problems."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and Lloyd was very kind and helpful. Would recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"The plumber you sent to do the job was excellent. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the service. The engineer came 10 mins early and managed to fixed what I've reported."
Posted 3 months ago
"You gave me peace of mind about my boiler. The engineer was lovely."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service & tidy plumber will highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Explained everything clearly and did a thorough job when servicing the boiler"
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheerful and knowledgeable, got my boiler running again with no fuss."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick response, good communication regards the timing of visit by the plumber and a quick and efficient repair. Many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from a friendly helpful engineer"
Posted 4 months ago
"The plumber who did the job was great explain everything ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨"
Posted 4 months ago
"I was without hot water and heating and a Engineer was sent out promptly to sort out the problem. My pump needed replacing. The Engineer came out the next day to do this once he had the part. The Engineer was very polite and professional."
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful and considerate plumber on a slightly less straightforward than expected job."
Posted 4 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 298 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support