Care Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 289 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Care Club

About Care Club: Guaranteed peace of mind with cover against unexpected home emergencies. One quick call and you’ll soon be enjoying your hot water and central heating again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 241 2686

Email:
reachout@careclub.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The plumber you sent to do the job was excellent. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the service. The engineer came 10 mins early and managed to fixed what I've reported."
Posted 1 month ago
"You gave me peace of mind about my boiler. The engineer was lovely."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service & tidy plumber will highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Explained everything clearly and did a thorough job when servicing the boiler"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheerful and knowledgeable, got my boiler running again with no fuss."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response, good communication regards the timing of visit by the plumber and a quick and efficient repair. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from a friendly helpful engineer"
Posted 1 month ago
"The plumber who did the job was great explain everything ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was without hot water and heating and a Engineer was sent out promptly to sort out the problem. My pump needed replacing. The Engineer came out the next day to do this once he had the part. The Engineer was very polite and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and considerate plumber on a slightly less straightforward than expected job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Engineer was very prompt and did a very good job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt efficient and friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt arrival by a very friendly and experienced employee. The same plumber I had for a different problem a year ago. Excellent professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"Responded quickly and effectively .Not a pleasant job but a flexible man who made sure he cleaned up"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service ! Job was done in 15mins ! Gas boiler is working perfect ! Engineer was really friendly !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful identified problem & solution. Courteous & efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the plumber that fixed our leak"
Posted 2 months ago
"Plumber was an absolute star! Did the job as quickly and efficiently as he can and provided great service. Couldn't be happier with him"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service. You were excellent. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for everything."
Posted 3 months ago
Care Club is rated 4.99 based on 289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support