Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,168 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process was a bit complicated and wasn't really explained fully but I got the result I wanted so would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hussnain,
Thankyou for leaving a review, we are very happy that you got the result you wanted even after finding difficulties
You are always welcome to message us through the website if you have any questions or want guidance
Glad to know you would use us again and we hope you will!
Katie
Posted 2 years ago
At this excact time 14days after selling my itunes cards they have been verified and through quarantine so now waiting on payment. I got an email stating it will take upto 3 more working days for the cash to go into my account . that disheartened me as prior to the sale i read first 7 days then 14 days ,i would need to post cards to them then didnt need to. There is a lot of conflicting info on there site that is confusing to say the least. I chatted with Mike via chat on site and asked about times it normally takes for the payment to transfer to my bank and was told it is almost instant but can take upto 4 hours. So fingers crossed for that to happen. dont particularly feel positive if it does take 3 days more than was at first expecting. if is the case then i think Cardyard need to state a 21day turn around not 14days. if there was less disinformation on website or even correct info i would have loved to give 5 stars as despite the issues i mentioned the service they provide is goodand with a few tweeks will be superb. Thanks Cardyard
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Chris, and pleased to see the money was actually transferred into your bank account in less than two weeks from the date you sent us the card details. I'm sorry there were confusing messages.
I hope to see you back on Cardyard soon.
Best wishes
Mike
Posted 2 years ago
Sold my £10 Amazon gift card to cardyard and it was bought within 5 minutes. I got the money for it about 1 and a half weeks later .
I have then sold another gift card to them and it has not sold for about 3 weeks now
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review and for using Cardyard. I am pleased that your subsequent card has sold and you have received the money for it. I look forward to doing more business together in future.
Regards, Mike
Posted 2 years ago
After much deliberation customer service was great and saved too!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for coming to Cardyard, and for responding to all our requests. Hope to see you again soon.
Regards, Mike
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - but can take almost 2 weeks on what day u post your vouchers
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Taylor. I am pleased to read that Cardyard provided you with a great service. Indeed some cards can take a bit longer before payment is released which is explained on our website. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with discounted cards but I think a voucher card would improve this immensely when given as a gift. I went out and bought a voucher card to enclose the gift cards which of course added to the price.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Beryl. I am pleased to read that you are delighted with our discounted gift cards. Thank you too for your suggestion regarding a voucher card which we will review shortly. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Does what it says on the tin and no hidden elements to surprise you. They took a big cut off the price, would of been nice to get more, but fast service anyway.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that Cardyard has no hidden elements that gives you surprises and that we do what it says on the tin including a fast service. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and simple to use, would recommend and use again
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Martin. I am pleased to read that the service you received from Cardyard was easy and simple to use. Thank you for the recommendation and using Cardyard again in the future. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Simple process, paid a fair price for gift cards sent. Staff communicative and helpful. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that you were happy with the price for your gift cards and that our team was communicative and helpful guiding you through. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Cardyard paid out much more for my card than other gift card reselling sites. The selling process was very straight forward and easy.

The reason I gave 4* is it took quite a long time to receive my money compared to other companies. This is because my card had to be 'quarantined' and although I understand why; it was quite a long process. Despite this communication with cardyard is great, the query I had was answered promptly and efficiently.

Overall I would use cardyard again and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the discounts Cardyard offer are competitive and fair. Some cards take a bit longer to be verified to others which depends on different factors and our aim is to keep the customer informed by explaining why some cards take a bit longer. Thank you for considering using Cardyard again and for the recommendation. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Nice one CardYard. Brilliant turn around time for my unwanted gift card. I had the money direct in my account in only a few days after you received it from me.

Thank you CardYard for the 🦑🦑🦑's
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Dave. I am glad that Cardyard met your expectations regarding the turn around time for your unwanted gift card including quick and fast payment into your account. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
My problem with non arrival of gift voucher was dealt with swiftly.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Dorothy. I am pleased to read that the voucher has now arrived safely. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
The service is very good. The discounts offered are great. The only drawback is the limited number of retailers available.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the service is good and the discounts are great. Some retailers are more popular than others which sometimes can lead to a limited number of retailers on the website. Best wishes, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Good way to get rid of unwanted vouchers. Fees are a bit high but better than wasted.
Posted 2 years ago
Thankyou for taking your time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that you found use in Cardyard. We are constantly reviewing our fees to accommodate our customers and they change regularly but we shall look into them.
Hope to see you again
Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the service provided was easy to use. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Good level of customers service. Quick process of payment it was a bit of confusing about the address of the company though.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Fred. I am pleased to read that the process of payment was quick. We have taken your feedback regarding the address on board. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed making a sale with Cardyard. Everything happened perfectly and without problems, they checked my gift card and soon they paid me. There was a disagreement in my Paypal account, but it was soon resolved. Hope to do more business with you soon. Safe and efficient website!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Angela. I am pleased to read that the sale process happened perfectly and without problems and we could resolve mutually the disagreement in your Paypal account. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Good to purchase a gift card for something I wanted to buy from store
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that you were able to purchase a gift card on Cardyard for something you wanted to buy from store. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, much needed for all the gift cards that you know you’ll struggle to use! We opted for the cash option, which although meant we got less overall still seemed the best deal for us. Sold around 8-9 gift cards in total. Easy to upload details of each card onto the website and fairly quickly got the money in my account. Only issue was how CardYard split our cards into two meaning we received a split payment across a couple of weeks (not a problem as such but no explanation given as to why this happened - hence the 4* rating).
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Estelle. We have taken on board regarding the split of your cards, indeed something that needs to be clearer for the customer. I am pleased, however, that you were overall happy with the service provided. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to make some money by exchanging an unwanted gift card which would have gone unused. It's a great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the sell process was a positive one to you. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,168 reviews