Cardshit Reviews

4.77 Rating 91 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lilah G
"Cards that make me blow snot bubbles with laughter. No one else can do that."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Lilah G
"Love the humour, love the 10 cards deal, love the superfast delivery, love that you got me out of a "Gaaahhhh! Its Valentines Day tomorrow" panic! Love that my 8, 9 and 11 year olds giggle at your company name, and I can tell them that no one would ever call their company THAT! ;)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Whenever I need to get cards this is the only place I go now. Not only are the cards amazing the people are just as incredible that run the whole operation. Thank you for being the best!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant. Good quality quick delivery good price :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"The cards arrived in good time, carefully and lovingly packed. The cards are disgusting. I did chose those ones though, so that's good. x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality card at a great price. Love finding new little shops with fun stuff. Hats off to cardshit!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service, fantastic cards. Will definitely use again, don't hesitate, totally different cards, JMcD"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of original cards, fantastic quality and speedy service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cards that always get a laugh and often an OMG!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fanfuckingtastic card!! Thank you!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quality card & speedy delivery. I ordered just before Christmas & I was panicking that it might not come in time especially as delivery was free. However just 2 days later it arrived and I was notified my order was being fulfilled so I knew it was in progress. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, my (warped) sense of humour was well satisfied. I hope the recipients are as pleased! Thanks a million guys, and have a Happy Christmas."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Santa loves Manchester City card. Speedy delivery. Would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"I only use CardsHit for buying my cards now. Brilliant service too, really quick. Keep up the good work folks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Can't fault the fast service. Thumbs up from me."
Posted 3 months ago
"Funny, funny, funny. People have started to expect me to keep sending the most outrageous cards now... thankfully you guys keep making them. I’m a true cardshit-head now!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quick service and reasonable pricing. Great selection of some wicked humour. Look forward to some new topics in the future but a welcome breath of fresh air to the card world."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely perfect! I love your cards!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great choice of good quality cards for those with a robust sense of humour. Super fast delivery. Impressive service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Cards that make me blow snot bubbles with laughter. No one else can do that."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great card. Nice quality. Arrived the next day - impressive as I didn't order it until about 4pm. I'll definitely order from Cardshit again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fills a much needed ******* gap in the ******* market. More power to your ******* elbow, Cardsh!t. :-)"
Posted 7 months ago
Cardshit is rated 4.77 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support