Cardshit Reviews

4.51 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I came across this company by chance and so glad I did. I ordered 3 cards, they came within a couple of days and are absolutely brilliant and funny too with great quality. So what you waiting for? Order from them you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and super fast delivery. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The cards went down a treat. My two little girls got their mum a card and it was very tasteful. They felt like grown ups having a laugh with their mum. Service was quick, cards came the next day. (And i ordered them late - phew)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great funny cards you wouldn't find in the shop, A good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cardshit is an absolute life raft on the sea of boring cards. I buy all my cards from these guys, and people think I'm a bit of a card myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As always great card and service. My default card provider
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Card arrived promptly in a well sealed package with a piece of cardboard for protection. Received confirmation email when dispatched. Top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality cards, easy to choose and order. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unique and good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely good quality card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Love the cards, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been buying these cards in bulk for years, they never get old and are always a hit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great little card, went for the corona virus one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the funny quotes for those with a good sense of humour. Communication and delivery all quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Funny. Different. Great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted something little different and funny . This company was perfect. Fast delivery to :) . Will use again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and communication... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received really quickly, such good service and love the cards you have Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cardshit is rated 4.51 based on 140 reviews