Cardshit Reviews

4.83 Rating 70 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Cardshit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great card. Nice quality. Arrived the next day - impressive as I didn't order it until about 4pm. I'll definitely order from Cardshit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fills a much needed ******* gap in the ******* market. More power to your ******* elbow, Cardsh!t. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service! I loved these cards, however they weren't shipping to Ireland on the store but Lee from CardShit made sure they shipped OK to Ireland with no extra cost. Best service I have received from any online store and now I also finally have a store for cards that aren't boring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The cards are always funny as hell & the delivery is so quick. I don’t go anywhere else for my cards now. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived super fast. Excellent quality card. Will Use from now on :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Greeting cards are pointless. CardsHit acknowledges this with they're brilliantly cutting offers. I can't see myself ever going to another source for greeting cards again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality. Simple and easy to order. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cards for every f****ing occasion. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service great fun cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The card did the trick- it made the patient laugh which is the best medicine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the humour, love the 10 cards deal, love the superfast delivery, love that you got me out of a "Gaaahhhh! Its Valentines Day tomorrow" panic! Love that my 8, 9 and 11 year olds giggle at your company name, and I can tell them that no one would ever call their company THAT! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Speedy service. Nice cards that are guaranteed to get a laugh or a law suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"If you don't normally send cards as they are mainstream and boring 😴start doing it now !!! Look no further than cardshit.com . These cards are funny , rude and vile ... but make me pee my pants with laughter every time I buy one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant cards and excellent quick service and delivery. Emailed with a question/enquiry which was responded to very quickly and they were able to help me out. Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love the card & very quick delivery! Totally spot on 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The best cards to insult and cheer up your friends/family at the same time. Bam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service. Card quality is top standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hilarious !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very good service and quick deliver the cards are amazing too"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cardshit is rated 4.83 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This