Cardshit Reviews

4.51 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Impossible to buy cards as website keeps crashing and each 5 seconds want be to subscribe. Big shame as I want to order and have had nice card ordered thru Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Card never arrived. No response to my queries. Wasted my money. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my order, doesn't look as if it was ever dispatched. Missed my anniversary. Tried to contact via email (which bounced back) and via online customer service form, haven't heard a thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the card on 25th June but still awaiting fulfilment. No response when contacted. Avoid unless your happy to give away free money for no product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve waited over a week and still no card. It’s for Valentines so a top tip to chaps, don’t rely on this site, especially for last minute cards. I can’t review the card itself obviously, because it’s not here. Probably best to go to Sainsburys and get one. One star for a fantabulous website, very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would love to write a review but I still haven’t received my card
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry cant review something that hasnt arrived yet if not here by tomorrow it will be too late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only 1 star as I can't give 0 9 days later and nothing.. No communication. I understand the circumstances and the delay in post but a card in 1st class wouldn't take this long and if I received a despatch email then surely they could reply back?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received my card :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Card didn’t arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My card was dispatched over a week ago and I still haven’t received it, I have emailed the company on Saturday and still no reply!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately I’ve still not received the order. I sent a message 2/3 times with my order number to enquire about delivery as I got an email say it had been dispatched and never got a response. The card was for my my directors 40th birthday which never arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.51 based on 140 reviews