Cardshit Reviews

4.51 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve waited over a week and still no card. It’s for Valentines so a top tip to chaps, don’t rely on this site, especially for last minute cards. I can’t review the card itself obviously, because it’s not here. Probably best to go to Sainsburys and get one. One star for a fantabulous website, very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the card on 25th June but still awaiting fulfilment. No response when contacted. Avoid unless your happy to give away free money for no product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and super fast delivery. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Quality cards! Humorous and to the point!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When you're struggling for a good present its less of an issue when you've got a uniquely brilliant card in your locker. Great to have a card shop that makes you feel like you're not doing the card bit half arsed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much Cardshit! I ordered a few cards on Monday evening, and they arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition. I laughed so much when I had them in my hands, and the "good luck with the new job, hope you pass probation" card was presented to a leaving work colleague yesterday which went down an absolute storm in the office. Such a unique idea, and I am already looking forward to seeing my wife's response when she receives her anniversary and birthday cards next month! Keep it up Cardshit well done!
Cardshit 5 star review on 22nd July 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wow. Funny as hell to finally have greetings cards that says it how it is, and that sends the type of message you would say to your mate's face in the pub! Great value, especially if you buy more than one as postage is fixed at a quid. I bought a bunch so i'm covered for the year in one go. I'm assuming there will be a Christmas range soon please!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just like the artist Modern Toss but way more personal/offensive- love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
cardshit = sides split. Brilliant work, Moonpig I'm out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent cards which were delivered quickly. Not the sort of cards you find in shops...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Staff are very helpful. Cards are great quality and arrived on time. My friend loved it as well! Absolutely saved me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick, efficient service. Delivery in one day. Easy to use website. Creative cards. Love it. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very slick service, smart idea, and super quick. Ordered the card on Monday, it was with me on Wednesday. Great quality cards also that look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a great card! Delighted that there's finally a card company that provides top quality cards with a quirky sense of humor! This card stood out when my mate opened it at his party and gave everyone a good laugh. Looking forward to the next occasion when I can give my nearest and dearest and not so dearest a chuckle with one of cardshit's cards. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The look on my Dads face when he opened the card. It made my year. He's still recovering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic stuff guys! These are the best cards I've ever bought and have gone down an absolute storm. You've certainly brightened everyone's day and I'll be back for more. Already looking forward to seeing your Christmas selection!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great cards, funny as hell. And arrived quicker than I thought, Just a matter now of working out who I can send them to!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Keep it up you potty mouths! A quality, well designed and original product with super slick service. It's win-win. Keep the designs coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really good service, cards arrived swiftly, easy website to use and a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry cant review something that hasnt arrived yet if not here by tomorrow it will be too late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cardshit is rated 4.51 based on 140 reviews