Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 94 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good Quality cards! Humorous and to the point!"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"When you're struggling for a good present its less of an issue when you've got a uniquely brilliant card in your locker. Great to have a card shop that makes you feel like you're not doing the card bit half arsed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you so much Cardshit! I ordered a few cards on Monday evening, and they arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition. I laughed so much when I had them in my hands, and the "good luck with the new job, hope you pass probation" card was presented to a leaving work colleague yesterday which went down an absolute storm in the office. Such a unique idea, and I am already looking forward to seeing my wife's response when she receives her anniversary and birthday cards next month! Keep it up Cardshit well done!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wow. Funny as hell to finally have greetings cards that says it how it is, and that sends the type of message you would say to your mate's face in the pub! Great value, especially if you buy more than one as postage is fixed at a quid. I bought a bunch so i'm covered for the year in one go. I'm assuming there will be a Christmas range soon please!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Just like the artist Modern Toss but way more personal/offensive- love it"
Posted 2 years ago
"cardshit = sides split. Brilliant work, Moonpig I'm out."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent cards which were delivered quickly. Not the sort of cards you find in shops..."
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff are very helpful. Cards are great quality and arrived on time. My friend loved it as well! Absolutely saved me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, efficient service. Delivery in one day. Easy to use website. Creative cards. Love it. Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very slick service, smart idea, and super quick. Ordered the card on Monday, it was with me on Wednesday. Great quality cards also that look great."
Posted 2 years ago
"What a great card! Delighted that there's finally a card company that provides top quality cards with a quirky sense of humor! This card stood out when my mate opened it at his party and gave everyone a good laugh. Looking forward to the next occasion when I can give my nearest and dearest and not so dearest a chuckle with one of cardshit's cards. Cheers guys"
Posted 2 years ago
"The look on my Dads face when he opened the card. It made my year. He's still recovering."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic stuff guys! These are the best cards I've ever bought and have gone down an absolute storm. You've certainly brightened everyone's day and I'll be back for more. Already looking forward to seeing your Christmas selection!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great cards, funny as hell. And arrived quicker than I thought, Just a matter now of working out who I can send them to!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Keep it up you potty mouths! A quality, well designed and original product with super slick service. It's win-win. Keep the designs coming."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good service, cards arrived swiftly, easy website to use and a good product."
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support