Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Just like the artist Modern Toss but way more personal/offensive- love it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"cardshit = sides split. Brilliant work, Moonpig I'm out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent cards which were delivered quickly. Not the sort of cards you find in shops..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Staff are very helpful. Cards are great quality and arrived on time. My friend loved it as well! Absolutely saved me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, efficient service. Delivery in one day. Easy to use website. Creative cards. Love it. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bloody funny cards! great service and quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very slick service, smart idea, and super quick. Ordered the card on Monday, it was with me on Wednesday. Great quality cards also that look great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What a great card! Delighted that there's finally a card company that provides top quality cards with a quirky sense of humor! This card stood out when my mate opened it at his party and gave everyone a good laugh. Looking forward to the next occasion when I can give my nearest and dearest and not so dearest a chuckle with one of cardshit's cards. Cheers guys"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The look on my Dads face when he opened the card. It made my year. He's still recovering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic stuff guys! These are the best cards I've ever bought and have gone down an absolute storm. You've certainly brightened everyone's day and I'll be back for more. Already looking forward to seeing your Christmas selection!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great cards, funny as hell. And arrived quicker than I thought, Just a matter now of working out who I can send them to!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Keep it up you potty mouths! A quality, well designed and original product with super slick service. It's win-win. Keep the designs coming."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really good service, cards arrived swiftly, easy website to use and a good product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews