Cardshit Reviews

4.65 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and very funny
Posted 3 years ago
Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and funny ????
Posted 3 years ago
Love these cards. So funny. Make more please.
Posted 3 years ago
The cards are great (design & quality) and different to the usual stuff on the High St so thats why I ordered. However the order process was quite slow and I ended up missing an occasion due to the speed of service. I ordered the cards around 10AM one day thinking that the order would be processed by end of day (standard with most online companies) but it took over 24hrs to get an order processed confirmation email. I thought with 1st class post they would then arrive the next day but even this took two days. I would order again but will make sure to order well in advance!
Posted 3 years ago
Amazingly funny cards that suits the humour of us and our friends! Thanks for providing cards that say exactly what we want to say to each other. Great job guys, will definitely be back to buy more in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Fab choice of rude cards - just up my alley (ooh err missus) - great quality and delivered super quick!
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely Lovely people! I had a problem with the website, sent a message to them via Facebook and within a couple of hours it was fixed. I was then able to buy an absolutely inappropriate card for my sister.

The card had a bright orange envelope and was printed on lovely card. Orange envelopes are the shizz! Very happy with the customer service.

I am very happy with my purchase as it made sister and her other half giggle like a pair of naughty children and also caused a 10 year old to ask what a Human Santa-pede is. Bargain!
Posted 3 years ago
Decent quality cards, nice bright orange envelopes, and of course nicely judged rude quotes. A card that you'd actually want to receive.
Posted 3 years ago
Suitably offensive Christmas cards for the cunts at work. Nice.
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice of very funny cards!
Reasonably priced and swift delivery
Will definitely use again
Posted 4 years ago
very funny card. Good communication with customers
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tom, Thanks for confirming that your card did actually arrive today.
All the best
Team cardshit
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant cards, excellent service. Will use again & again & again. So many people to insult ????
Than you
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality cards that will raise much mirth when I deliver them to the intended recipients! Unique and to the point! Super fast delivery too.
It's all good ????????
Posted 4 years ago
Great card, nice quality and very fast delivery thank you. The recipient loved it!
Posted 4 years ago
Loved the card. Made me laugh so much, can't wait to say "happy birthgay" to my sister!
Posted 4 years ago
Great cards, great service. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
I mean...not for the fainthearted but these cards are ACE! I practically bought every single one....not sure what that says about me...or my friends but for people with a sense of humour or just a potty mouth, then these cards are spot on! Thank you x
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service, very quick and very happy with card once it came. Thank you very much
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulously funny and inappropriate, witty, childish and adult all at the same time. Excellent. Fast service too and well priced. Thanks potty mouths..
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality, delivered fast, will definitely be ordering more!
Posted 4 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.65 based on 126 reviews