Cardshit Reviews

4.51 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cards for every f****ing occasion. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service great fun cards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The card did the trick- it made the patient laugh which is the best medicine!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the humour, love the 10 cards deal, love the superfast delivery, love that you got me out of a "Gaaahhhh! Its Valentines Day tomorrow" panic! Love that my 8, 9 and 11 year olds giggle at your company name, and I can tell them that no one would ever call their company THAT! ;)
Cardshit 5 star review on 19th February 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy service. Nice cards that are guaranteed to get a laugh or a law suit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you don't normally send cards as they are mainstream and boring đŸ˜´start doing it now !!! Look no further than cardshit.com . These cards are funny , rude and vile ... but make me pee my pants with laughter every time I buy one !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant cards and excellent quick service and delivery. Emailed with a question/enquiry which was responded to very quickly and they were able to help me out. Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the card & very quick delivery! Totally spot on 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best cards to insult and cheer up your friends/family at the same time. Bam!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and great customer service. Card quality is top standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hilarious !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good service and quick deliver the cards are amazing too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Quality cards! Humorous and to the point!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and very funny
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and funny ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love these cards. So funny. Make more please.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The cards are great (design & quality) and different to the usual stuff on the High St so thats why I ordered. However the order process was quite slow and I ended up missing an occasion due to the speed of service. I ordered the cards around 10AM one day thinking that the order would be processed by end of day (standard with most online companies) but it took over 24hrs to get an order processed confirmation email. I thought with 1st class post they would then arrive the next day but even this took two days. I would order again but will make sure to order well in advance!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazingly funny cards that suits the humour of us and our friends! Thanks for providing cards that say exactly what we want to say to each other. Great job guys, will definitely be back to buy more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fab choice of rude cards - just up my alley (ooh err missus) - great quality and delivered super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.51 based on 140 reviews