Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 94 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"very good service and quick deliver the cards are amazing too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and very funny"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and funny ????"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love these cards. So funny. Make more please."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazingly funny cards that suits the humour of us and our friends! Thanks for providing cards that say exactly what we want to say to each other. Great job guys, will definitely be back to buy more in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab choice of rude cards - just up my alley (ooh err missus) - great quality and delivered super quick!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely Lovely people! I had a problem with the website, sent a message to them via Facebook and within a couple of hours it was fixed. I was then able to buy an absolutely inappropriate card for my sister. The card had a bright orange envelope and was printed on lovely card. Orange envelopes are the shizz! Very happy with the customer service. I am very happy with my purchase as it made sister and her other half giggle like a pair of naughty children and also caused a 10 year old to ask what a Human Santa-pede is. Bargain!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Decent quality cards, nice bright orange envelopes, and of course nicely judged rude quotes. A card that you'd actually want to receive."
Posted 2 years ago
"Suitably offensive Christmas cards for the cunts at work. Nice."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great choice of very funny cards! Reasonably priced and swift delivery Will definitely use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"very funny card. Good communication with customers"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tom, Thanks for confirming that your card did actually arrive today.
All the best
Team cardshit
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant cards, excellent service. Will use again & again & again. So many people to insult ???? Than you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality cards that will raise much mirth when I deliver them to the intended recipients! Unique and to the point! Super fast delivery too. It's all good ????????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great card, nice quality and very fast delivery thank you. The recipient loved it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the card. Made me laugh so much, can't wait to say "happy birthgay" to my sister!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great cards, great service. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I mean...not for the fainthearted but these cards are ACE! I practically bought every single one....not sure what that says about me...or my friends but for people with a sense of humour or just a potty mouth, then these cards are spot on! Thank you x"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service, very quick and very happy with card once it came. Thank you very much"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulously funny and inappropriate, witty, childish and adult all at the same time. Excellent. Fast service too and well priced. Thanks potty mouths.."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality, delivered fast, will definitely be ordering more!"
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support