Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy service. Nice cards that are guaranteed to get a laugh or a law suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you don't normally send cards as they are mainstream and boring 😴start doing it now !!! Look no further than cardshit.com . These cards are funny , rude and vile ... but make me pee my pants with laughter every time I buy one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant cards and excellent quick service and delivery. Emailed with a question/enquiry which was responded to very quickly and they were able to help me out. Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the card & very quick delivery! Totally spot on 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best cards to insult and cheer up your friends/family at the same time. Bam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service. Card quality is top standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hilarious !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service and quick deliver the cards are amazing too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and very funny"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and funny ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love these cards. So funny. Make more please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazingly funny cards that suits the humour of us and our friends! Thanks for providing cards that say exactly what we want to say to each other. Great job guys, will definitely be back to buy more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab choice of rude cards - just up my alley (ooh err missus) - great quality and delivered super quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely Lovely people! I had a problem with the website, sent a message to them via Facebook and within a couple of hours it was fixed. I was then able to buy an absolutely inappropriate card for my sister. The card had a bright orange envelope and was printed on lovely card. Orange envelopes are the shizz! Very happy with the customer service. I am very happy with my purchase as it made sister and her other half giggle like a pair of naughty children and also caused a 10 year old to ask what a Human Santa-pede is. Bargain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Decent quality cards, nice bright orange envelopes, and of course nicely judged rude quotes. A card that you'd actually want to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Suitably offensive Christmas cards for the cunts at work. Nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great choice of very funny cards! Reasonably priced and swift delivery Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very funny card. Good communication with customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tom, Thanks for confirming that your card did actually arrive today.
All the best
Team cardshit
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant cards, excellent service. Will use again & again & again. So many people to insult ???? Than you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews