Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service, my (warped) sense of humour was well satisfied. I hope the recipients are as pleased! Thanks a million guys, and have a Happy Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent Santa loves Manchester City card. Speedy delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I only use CardsHit for buying my cards now. Brilliant service too, really quick. Keep up the good work folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Can't fault the fast service. Thumbs up from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Funny, funny, funny. People have started to expect me to keep sending the most outrageous cards now... thankfully you guys keep making them. I’m a true cardshit-head now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quick service and reasonable pricing. Great selection of some wicked humour. Look forward to some new topics in the future but a welcome breath of fresh air to the card world."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely perfect! I love your cards!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great choice of good quality cards for those with a robust sense of humour. Super fast delivery. Impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cards that make me blow snot bubbles with laughter. No one else can do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great card. Nice quality. Arrived the next day - impressive as I didn't order it until about 4pm. I'll definitely order from Cardshit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fills a much needed ******* gap in the ******* market. More power to your ******* elbow, Cardsh!t. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service! I loved these cards, however they weren't shipping to Ireland on the store but Lee from CardShit made sure they shipped OK to Ireland with no extra cost. Best service I have received from any online store and now I also finally have a store for cards that aren't boring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cards are always funny as hell & the delivery is so quick. I don’t go anywhere else for my cards now. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived super fast. Excellent quality card. Will Use from now on :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Greeting cards are pointless. CardsHit acknowledges this with they're brilliantly cutting offers. I can't see myself ever going to another source for greeting cards again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality. Simple and easy to order. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cards for every f****ing occasion. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service great fun cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The card did the trick- it made the patient laugh which is the best medicine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the humour, love the 10 cards deal, love the superfast delivery, love that you got me out of a "Gaaahhhh! Its Valentines Day tomorrow" panic! Love that my 8, 9 and 11 year olds giggle at your company name, and I can tell them that no one would ever call their company THAT! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews