Cardshit Reviews

4.63 Rating 128 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very witty card!
Posted 1 year ago
Problem with delivery resolved swiftly and card replaced after raising the issue, very pleased with the product
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Quick arrival, looks just like it did online, wow!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing variety of designs - much more than you will find in a shop 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase! Looked exactly as described and delivery was very fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality card and great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Whenever I need to get cards this is the only place I go now.

Not only are the cards amazing the people are just as incredible that run the whole operation.

Thank you for being the best!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Good quality quick delivery good price :)
Posted 1 year ago
The cards arrived in good time, carefully and lovingly packed. The cards are disgusting. I did chose those ones though, so that's good. x
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality card at a great price.
Love finding new little shops with fun stuff. Hats off to cardshit!
Posted 1 year ago
Super service, fantastic cards. Will definitely use again, don't hesitate, totally different cards, JMcD
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of original cards, fantastic quality and speedy service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Cards that always get a laugh and often an OMG!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fanfuckingtastic card!! Thank you!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality card & speedy delivery. I ordered just before Christmas & I was panicking that it might not come in time especially as delivery was free. However just 2 days later it arrived and I was notified my order was being fulfilled so I knew it was in progress.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, my (warped) sense of humour was well satisfied. I hope the recipients are as pleased! Thanks a million guys, and have a Happy Christmas.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Santa loves Manchester City card. Speedy delivery. Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
I only use CardsHit for buying my cards now. Brilliant service too, really quick.
Keep up the good work folks.
Posted 2 years ago
Can't fault the fast service. Thumbs up from me.
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.63 based on 128 reviews