Cardshit Reviews

4.76 Rating 106 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic quality card & speedy delivery. I ordered just before Christmas & I was panicking that it might not come in time especially as delivery was free. However just 2 days later it arrived and I was notified my order was being fulfilled so I knew it was in progress. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, my (warped) sense of humour was well satisfied. I hope the recipients are as pleased! Thanks a million guys, and have a Happy Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Santa loves Manchester City card. Speedy delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only use CardsHit for buying my cards now. Brilliant service too, really quick. Keep up the good work folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault the fast service. Thumbs up from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Funny, funny, funny. People have started to expect me to keep sending the most outrageous cards now... thankfully you guys keep making them. I’m a true cardshit-head now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service and reasonable pricing. Great selection of some wicked humour. Look forward to some new topics in the future but a welcome breath of fresh air to the card world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely perfect! I love your cards!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of good quality cards for those with a robust sense of humour. Super fast delivery. Impressive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cards that make me blow snot bubbles with laughter. No one else can do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great card. Nice quality. Arrived the next day - impressive as I didn't order it until about 4pm. I'll definitely order from Cardshit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fills a much needed ******* gap in the ******* market. More power to your ******* elbow, Cardsh!t. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service! I loved these cards, however they weren't shipping to Ireland on the store but Lee from CardShit made sure they shipped OK to Ireland with no extra cost. Best service I have received from any online store and now I also finally have a store for cards that aren't boring!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The cards are always funny as hell & the delivery is so quick. I don’t go anywhere else for my cards now. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived super fast. Excellent quality card. Will Use from now on :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greeting cards are pointless. CardsHit acknowledges this with they're brilliantly cutting offers. I can't see myself ever going to another source for greeting cards again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality. Simple and easy to order. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cards for every f****ing occasion. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service great fun cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The card did the trick- it made the patient laugh which is the best medicine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cardshit is rated 4.76 based on 106 reviews