Cardshit Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Fantastic quality card & speedy delivery. I ordered just before Christmas & I was panicking that it might not come in time especially as delivery was free. However just 2 days later it arrived and I was notified my order was being fulfilled so I knew it was in progress. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, my (warped) sense of humour was well satisfied. I hope the recipients are as pleased! Thanks a million guys, and have a Happy Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Card didn’t arrive on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My card was dispatched over a week ago and I still haven’t received it, I have emailed the company on Saturday and still no reply!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent Santa loves Manchester City card. Speedy delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I only use CardsHit for buying my cards now. Brilliant service too, really quick. Keep up the good work folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Can't fault the fast service. Thumbs up from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good cards, quick delivery although it would have been nice to have small amount of stiff cardboard to protect card in post as mine was slightly damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Funny, funny, funny. People have started to expect me to keep sending the most outrageous cards now... thankfully you guys keep making them. I’m a true cardshit-head now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quick service and reasonable pricing. Great selection of some wicked humour. Look forward to some new topics in the future but a welcome breath of fresh air to the card world."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely perfect! I love your cards!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of good quality cards for those with a robust sense of humour. Super fast delivery. Impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cards that make me blow snot bubbles with laughter. No one else can do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great card. Nice quality. Arrived the next day - impressive as I didn't order it until about 4pm. I'll definitely order from Cardshit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately I’ve still not received the order. I sent a message 2/3 times with my order number to enquire about delivery as I got an email say it had been dispatched and never got a response. The card was for my my directors 40th birthday which never arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely love the card and the fact you can buy with such quirky messages! Only thing I’d say is it’s a little smaller than I would of liked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fills a much needed ******* gap in the ******* market. More power to your ******* elbow, Cardsh!t. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service! I loved these cards, however they weren't shipping to Ireland on the store but Lee from CardShit made sure they shipped OK to Ireland with no extra cost. Best service I have received from any online store and now I also finally have a store for cards that aren't boring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cards are always funny as hell & the delivery is so quick. I don’t go anywhere else for my cards now. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived super fast. Excellent quality card. Will Use from now on :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cardshit is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews