Cardshit Reviews

4.51 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Took ages to arrive. Missed his birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the card but smaller than I expected, fantastic service received my order sooner than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great little card, went for the corona virus one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry cant review something that hasnt arrived yet if not here by tomorrow it will be too late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only 1 star as I can't give 0 9 days later and nothing.. No communication. I understand the circumstances and the delay in post but a card in 1st class wouldn't take this long and if I received a despatch email then surely they could reply back?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the funny quotes for those with a good sense of humour. Communication and delivery all quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Funny. Different. Great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted something little different and funny . This company was perfect. Fast delivery to :) . Will use again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and communication... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received my card :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received really quickly, such good service and love the cards you have Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality cards and reasonably priced. Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made me laugh. It will make me laugh more if the recipient doesn't laugh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good card and good service. needs do not bend on the outer envelope as my postman sèms to be an origami fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely quick service and the card is of a very good standard. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
was good site but cards were slow to arrive, will use agian :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality but very small. I would have liked to personalise it to online but no option to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A quality card with the right amount of offensiveness, good use of the C Bomb too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Card arrived quickly, well packaged, great quality and hilarious!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cardshit is rated 4.51 based on 140 reviews