Cardshit Reviews

4.49 Rating 141 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered 4 days ago, still awaiting fulfillment. No response to my message. Im not normally one to write a negative review but to boast about same day dispatch and not bother to answer an inquiry is just really unprofessional. Avoid this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impossible to buy cards as website keeps crashing and each 5 seconds want be to subscribe. Big shame as I want to order and have had nice card ordered thru Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Card never arrived. No response to my queries. Wasted my money. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never received my order, doesn't look as if it was ever dispatched. Missed my anniversary. Tried to contact via email (which bounced back) and via online customer service form, haven't heard a thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the card on 25th June but still awaiting fulfilment. No response when contacted. Avoid unless your happy to give away free money for no product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I came across this company by chance and so glad I did. I ordered 3 cards, they came within a couple of days and are absolutely brilliant and funny too with great quality. So what you waiting for? Order from them you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and super fast delivery. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The cards went down a treat. My two little girls got their mum a card and it was very tasteful. They felt like grown ups having a laugh with their mum. Service was quick, cards came the next day. (And i ordered them late - phew)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great funny cards you wouldn't find in the shop, A good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cardshit is an absolute life raft on the sea of boring cards. I buy all my cards from these guys, and people think I'm a bit of a card myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve waited over a week and still no card. It’s for Valentines so a top tip to chaps, don’t rely on this site, especially for last minute cards. I can’t review the card itself obviously, because it’s not here. Probably best to go to Sainsburys and get one. One star for a fantabulous website, very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As always great card and service. My default card provider
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Card arrived promptly in a well sealed package with a piece of cardboard for protection. Received confirmation email when dispatched. Top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality cards, easy to choose and order. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would love to write a review but I still haven’t received my card
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still not received card!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unique and good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely good quality card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Love the cards, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been buying these cards in bulk for years, they never get old and are always a hit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cardshit is rated 4.49 based on 141 reviews