Cardshit Reviews

4.83 Rating 72 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Cardshit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great choice of good quality cards for those with a robust sense of humour. Super fast delivery. Impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Cards that make me blow snot bubbles with laughter. No one else can do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great card. Nice quality. Arrived the next day - impressive as I didn't order it until about 4pm. I'll definitely order from Cardshit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately I’ve still not received the order. I sent a message 2/3 times with my order number to enquire about delivery as I got an email say it had been dispatched and never got a response. The card was for my my directors 40th birthday which never arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love the card and the fact you can buy with such quirky messages! Only thing I’d say is it’s a little smaller than I would of liked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fills a much needed ******* gap in the ******* market. More power to your ******* elbow, Cardsh!t. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service! I loved these cards, however they weren't shipping to Ireland on the store but Lee from CardShit made sure they shipped OK to Ireland with no extra cost. Best service I have received from any online store and now I also finally have a store for cards that aren't boring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The cards are always funny as hell & the delivery is so quick. I don’t go anywhere else for my cards now. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived super fast. Excellent quality card. Will Use from now on :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Greeting cards are pointless. CardsHit acknowledges this with they're brilliantly cutting offers. I can't see myself ever going to another source for greeting cards again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the laugh quality of the card but the card itself is s**t. Cheap card not even folded evenly in half.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality. Simple and easy to order. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cards for every f****ing occasion. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant service great fun cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The card did the trick- it made the patient laugh which is the best medicine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the humour, love the 10 cards deal, love the superfast delivery, love that you got me out of a "Gaaahhhh! Its Valentines Day tomorrow" panic! Love that my 8, 9 and 11 year olds giggle at your company name, and I can tell them that no one would ever call their company THAT! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy service. Nice cards that are guaranteed to get a laugh or a law suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"If you don't normally send cards as they are mainstream and boring 😴start doing it now !!! Look no further than cardshit.com . These cards are funny , rude and vile ... but make me pee my pants with laughter every time I buy one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant cards and excellent quick service and delivery. Emailed with a question/enquiry which was responded to very quickly and they were able to help me out. Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cardshit is rated 4.83 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This