Cardshit Reviews

4.65 Rating 118 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Cardshit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cardshit Reviews

About Cardshit:

A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great little card, went for the corona virus one.
Posted 6 days ago
Sorry cant review something that hasnt arrived yet if not here by tomorrow it will be too late
Posted 1 month ago
Only 1 star as I can't give 0
9 days later and nothing.. No communication.
I understand the circumstances and the delay in post but a card in 1st class wouldn't take this long and if I received a despatch email then surely they could reply back?
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the funny quotes for those with a good sense of humour. Communication and delivery all quick and efficient!
Posted 2 months ago
Funny. Different. Great delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted something little different and funny . This company was perfect. Fast delivery to :) . Will use again for sure
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and communication... Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t received my card :(
Posted 3 months ago
Received really quickly, such good service and love the cards you have
Perfect thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Card arrived with ceases down the spine, not post office fault as it was in a card envelope. Poor quality checking. To summarise the cardshit
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality cards and reasonably priced. Arrived on time
Posted 3 months ago
Made me laugh. It will make me laugh more if the recipient doesn't laugh.
Posted 3 months ago
good card and good service.
needs do not bend on the outer envelope as my postman sèms to be an origami fan.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely quick service and the card is of a very good standard. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
was good site but cards were slow to arrive, will use agian :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality but very small.
I would have liked to personalise it to online but no option to
Posted 7 months ago
A quality card with the right amount of offensiveness, good use of the C Bomb too!
Posted 7 months ago
Card arrived quickly, well packaged, great quality and hilarious!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and fantastic selection of cards. Will definitely be using again. Thanks 😁
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent transaction
Posted 9 months ago
Cardshit is rated 4.65 based on 118 reviews