Cardshit Reviews

4.91 Rating 58 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cardshit?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The card did the trick- it made the patient laugh which is the best medicine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Love the humour, love the 10 cards deal, love the superfast delivery, love that you got me out of a "Gaaahhhh! Its Valentines Day tomorrow" panic! Love that my 8, 9 and 11 year olds giggle at your company name, and I can tell them that no one would ever call their company THAT! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy service. Nice cards that are guaranteed to get a laugh or a law suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If you don't normally send cards as they are mainstream and boring 😴start doing it now !!! Look no further than cardshit.com . These cards are funny , rude and vile ... but make me pee my pants with laughter every time I buy one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant cards and excellent quick service and delivery. Emailed with a question/enquiry which was responded to very quickly and they were able to help me out. Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the card & very quick delivery! Totally spot on 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best cards to insult and cheer up your friends/family at the same time. Bam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samantha I
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and great customer service. Card quality is top standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hilarious !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service and quick deliver the cards are amazing too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Quality cards! Humorous and to the point!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Julie B
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and very funny"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab quality cards and quick delivery. Very naughty and funny ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love these cards. So funny. Make more please."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The cards are great (design & quality) and different to the usual stuff on the High St so thats why I ordered. However the order process was quite slow and I ended up missing an occasion due to the speed of service. I ordered the cards around 10AM one day thinking that the order would be processed by end of day (standard with most online companies) but it took over 24hrs to get an order processed confirmation email. I thought with 1st class post they would then arrive the next day but even this took two days. I would order again but will make sure to order well in advance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazingly funny cards that suits the humour of us and our friends! Thanks for providing cards that say exactly what we want to say to each other. Great job guys, will definitely be back to buy more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fab choice of rude cards - just up my alley (ooh err missus) - great quality and delivered super quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely Lovely people! I had a problem with the website, sent a message to them via Facebook and within a couple of hours it was fixed. I was then able to buy an absolutely inappropriate card for my sister. The card had a bright orange envelope and was printed on lovely card. Orange envelopes are the shizz! Very happy with the customer service. I am very happy with my purchase as it made sister and her other half giggle like a pair of naughty children and also caused a 10 year old to ask what a Human Santa-pede is. Bargain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Decent quality cards, nice bright orange envelopes, and of course nicely judged rude quotes. A card that you'd actually want to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cardshit is rated 4.91 based on 58 reviews