Cardshit Reviews

4.84 Rating 79 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cardshit

About Cardshit: A team of nice people who cant stop swearing, love design and make greetings cards instead of getting real jobs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardshit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent Santa loves Manchester City card. Speedy delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I only use CardsHit for buying my cards now. Brilliant service too, really quick. Keep up the good work folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Can't fault the fast service. Thumbs up from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good cards, quick delivery although it would have been nice to have small amount of stiff cardboard to protect card in post as mine was slightly damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Funny, funny, funny. People have started to expect me to keep sending the most outrageous cards now... thankfully you guys keep making them. I’m a true cardshit-head now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quick service and reasonable pricing. Great selection of some wicked humour. Look forward to some new topics in the future but a welcome breath of fresh air to the card world."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely perfect! I love your cards!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of good quality cards for those with a robust sense of humour. Super fast delivery. Impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cards that make me blow snot bubbles with laughter. No one else can do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great card. Nice quality. Arrived the next day - impressive as I didn't order it until about 4pm. I'll definitely order from Cardshit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately I’ve still not received the order. I sent a message 2/3 times with my order number to enquire about delivery as I got an email say it had been dispatched and never got a response. The card was for my my directors 40th birthday which never arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love the card and the fact you can buy with such quirky messages! Only thing I’d say is it’s a little smaller than I would of liked."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fills a much needed ******* gap in the ******* market. More power to your ******* elbow, Cardsh!t. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service! I loved these cards, however they weren't shipping to Ireland on the store but Lee from CardShit made sure they shipped OK to Ireland with no extra cost. Best service I have received from any online store and now I also finally have a store for cards that aren't boring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The cards are always funny as hell & the delivery is so quick. I don’t go anywhere else for my cards now. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived super fast. Excellent quality card. Will Use from now on :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Greeting cards are pointless. CardsHit acknowledges this with they're brilliantly cutting offers. I can't see myself ever going to another source for greeting cards again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the laugh quality of the card but the card itself is s**t. Cheap card not even folded evenly in half.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality. Simple and easy to order. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cards for every f****ing occasion. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cardshit is rated 4.84 based on 79 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support