Car Cash Point Reviews

3.38 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Car Cash Point
518 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
55 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
76 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Cash Point made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"CAR CASH POINT = serious contribution to ruin your life"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Car Cash Point? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Car cash point robbing bastards"
Posted 2 months ago
"Car cash point = stress....depression...serious money problems.....big big debt ....family problems....NEVER USE"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyday the rest of my life will write a review on all the vulnerable people car cash point prey on..DO NOT USE THEM"
Posted 2 months ago
"Robbers ..would drive you to suicide...do nothing for ya only take your hard earned money....NEVER USE car cash point"
Posted 2 months ago
"Add random amounts to account, settlement figure isn’t the settlement figure. Agree a date that suits but charges you £75 every month to do so"
Posted 9 months ago
"These opinions are based on what happened to me and I think I am certainly not the first, or the last, to suffer at the hands of these people. I hope this helps you. - Why do they have such good reviews? because they pay customers £10 to write them. I received such an offer and declined. But it is amazing what some people will do for a tenner. - At the last minute, having agreed the amount they are willing to loan to you on your car, they ask you to prepay three months re-payments out of the funds before they send them, thereby effectively reducing the loan amount. I suggest you say 'no thanks' and walk away. They will probably drop the requirement. - When you come to settle your loan (which you need to do asap) you will realise that you have not been given any instructions as to how to do this. There is nothing, anywhere. In the paperwork, or on the website. If you email every email address you can find, including that of your 'account manager' you will probably not get a reply. It is not in their interest to settle a loan, given the extortionate level of interest that is accruing. - When you finally do attract their attention, you will probably find that another payment date has passed and more interest has accrued. You can try arguing that you have been trying to settle this for x weeks but they won't budge. Plus all the time you are arguing, the interest is still running. - When you finally do get a settlement figure, ask for a full statement showing how the interest is calculated. If you were foolish enough to agree to x months payments being taken in advance before they sent you the money (see my earlier point), you will find that you have still been charged interest on the full amount. Totally wrong, but they won't budge. Don't forget, while you argue this, the interest is still running. - After all of this, you will be left totally deflated and feeling like you wished you had never ever come across Car Cash Point. But its not over. While it only took them a day to acquire your log book and register a HPI on your car, it will take them up to a week (or possibly more) to return your log book and cancel the HPI, during which time your car is unsalable. Good Luck!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish."
Posted 1 year ago
Car Cash Point is rated 3.38 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support