Car Analytics Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,305 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Very fast and prompt information in a colour coded system to make it easy to understand reports"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best value service around- all the important info you need for a low low charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit wary of a new bike I was buying but after doing a check with caranalytics my mind was set at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used few of these car checkers this one is brilliant really is"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent for checking up on a vehicle before a purchase . I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shown me everything I wanted to know. Will definitely use in the near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website cheaper than others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, thank you for my car history check but I haven't asked about any refund yet as I can't see where my vehicle has been placed or where it is at the moment. Let me know if you can help with locating and finding my vehicle. BMW 1.8 automatic MK851 KHB"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, cheap, informative. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service provided at a great price when buying lots of cars that need important checks carried out fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used their service to check a car and found the site very useful and easy to use, yeah would definitely use again and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use site, initial information is really useful to see what you require before contining. More helpful than HPI check too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used this before buying a car and helped put me at ease before the purchase. Especially good when buying privately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I chose to go for the full background check on the car I was purchasing. All worked very well, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Site very easy to use and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a really easy and quick process. Does exactly what it said and all the information was very clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed to find the full VIN number for a vehicle I purchased and returned the following day in order to get my tax refunded. The Information in the report only disclosed the last 5 digits. I essentially paid to get information that was not complete. There should be a notice that only partial VIN information is included in the paid for reports"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worth every penny, I was being lied to about outstanding finance on car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.75 based on 1,305 reviews