Car Analytics Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,848 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online โœ”๏ธ Free Initial Report โœ”๏ธ 30K Data Guarantee โœ”๏ธ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a first time user of car Analytics, I found it very easy a quick to get very accurate information for my car.
I highly recommend Car Analytics for everyone who wants to get a car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well i have never heard of car analytics before but I was very impressed with the detailed information I received when I did my research,and to top it off the price wasn’t bad at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m so glad to find your site
You saved me making a big mistake . Went to buy a car with 113000 on the clock
Used your checker found out car had actually got 260000 on it worth every penny ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, perfect maount of detail for what I required.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was so easy and quick - instant report delivered exactly the information that I was looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Information was quick and correct
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car analytics was very good thay gave me the information that i needed so i could buy a car safely with out eny hidden history
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful & fast results. Takes the worries out of buying a second hand car ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and convenient
Posted 3 weeks ago
useful to get some extra Information on a car before getting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing. I had all details ai needed to help me make my mind up about a car and I believe without you I would have made the wrong decision. Thank you very much. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service gives you peace of mind that the car your going to buy is all above board
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I received got all the details I required and was very fast and prompt in responding to my inquiry would definitely recommend
Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
A bit of confusion initially that’s why I paid for basic check but wanted better check so ended up paying for both so perhaps look at a change for an option to change otherwise actual checks brilliant as always used Hpi I’ll use you guys now thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed at the right price! Can buy with confidence and knowledge now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
nice and fast risposte
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was sceptical at first, thought it would be another take your money and run scam, but I was pleasantly surprised. Within seconds of purchasing I had all the details of the vehicle being checked in front of me in an easy to understand format. Well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did exactly what I wanted it to, give me some peace of mind when looking for a second hand car, it was money well spent in my opinion, great price and enough to move me to the next stage of purchase. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy to use service. Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.77 based on 2,848 reviews