Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,550 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service which was very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer services excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the checks I needed before I bought my Suzuki Alto for the cheapeast price I could fine on the internet. Fully recommended, Raymond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service is very simple and straight forward to use, it gives you all the necessary information that is required to do your checks on a new or old cars. Definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They helped with giving me more details to the car I was interested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response saved me along journey for a car I would of looked at great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very happy with The check Easy and fast to use. Gave a easy to read and understand report. Great price would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use, gave me all the info I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Website was very easy to use, accurate, and put my mind at ease during a vehicle check I did on a suspicious car acting strangely on our Street. This is not only useful when buying new cars, and has countless possibilities
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very intuitive and easy to use would definitely recommend to anyone want to buy a used car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service handy information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to get the basic information I needed on a potential purchase. If I was seriously considering the car after the basic check, I’d certainly go for the upgrade check. Better to be safe than sorry with a used car that’s not known
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful! Give a lot informations which is very important when you buy a car. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very satisfied with it. For little money you get a very detailed report. Easy to use the online service. Get a response in minutes. I would recommend Caranalytics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and I would use this site again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy and simple getting result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful service regards Rob Baird
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Stopped us buying a car that had been written off. Wouldn't of known otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to use. Useful tool! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,550 reviews