Car Analytics Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,072 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Caranalytics gave a prompt report on a car I was about to buy. Whilst standing at the dealership it only to a matter of seconds and the report was on my phone. I would recommend this to anyone anytime."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have never used a website before for this purpose and was surprised to realise how easy and comprehensive the details were. Weldone Caranalytics. I have already given your details to a friend. He too will use your website. Keep up the good work and thank you. Details helped me to come to a reasonable price for the vehicle I bought today."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It did what it said on the tin, I needed to extra information on a car and it gave it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I came across caranalytics on the internet .i was looking for a company Who could provide me with information And history for a vintage scooter I was interested in buying . They provided a quick and comprehensive service I recommend then to anyone who’d Need a vehicle check"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and very useful information"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used google to find a car history check and caranalytics came up and seemed the best option, it was very quick and easy and brought various points up that need to be checked when buying a car so I found it very good and helpfull."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, gives plenty of information to help make your decision when buying a vehicle"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"By far the best website I have found for a car check. And they do so much more. The cheapest and the best. What’s not to like?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and gave all of the information that we needed to find out about a potential purchase. Thank you. :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service and quick with information. would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instant access to info that you need to know, before buying a used vehicle"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, would use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with this service! Quick and easy to access main car details and at very reasonable price!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service fast easy and clear. Really helped to know the history of car before I brought it . Thanks A1"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An easy to use service, which gives you peace of mind to know if the vehicle you’re looking at is 100% legit. Would definitely recommend to all those looking to buy a used vehicle"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site, very easy to use and really fast reports so you know all the important facts about the car you’re thinking of buying. Also very reasonably priced."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the first time I have used a service like this and all I can say is it was straight forward and easy to use. Will definitely use this service again in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Quick and easy to use and the prices are very competitive also. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of info for £1.99 very good value thanks.x"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good but there seem to be inaccuracies about the model of car and engine fitted to it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.74 based on 1,072 reviews