Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service and helpful would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Analytics is a brilliant service, it saved me from making a major mistake from a misleading car advert. I will definitely be using this service again and have recommended it to my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is very easy and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick, and efficient. I was able to make a decision immediately. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good breakdown of all car history helped when buying a used car being able to see full mot history etc
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple to use, and gave me the required information.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really good service and it’s cheap! You can’t go wrong
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a van checked out before purchase.
Very fast and effective service
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was I little confusing I thought I was getting more results than I got
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website!!! Will recommend it to friends!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use, all important info in one place, saved me from buying a car with potentialy seriuos problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, Very quick and good details on the car. Even give you a estimated market value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, will deffinetly use again in the future. I was surprised how much info is available at no cost, also, how much is available at little cost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service. Reasonably priced and offers a lot of information on the car.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and give you piece of mind on your new vehicle will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The review i received was extremely informative and very helpful. The information i recieved helped enormously in my decision to make a purchase. Would definately use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, provide all the details expected from a hpi check. Fully recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great review , highlighted issues which when I challenged the car dealer, he didn’t have the answers I wanted to hear, so we didn’t buy the vehicle and thought the money spent with yourself was money well spent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,518 reviews