Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,311 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online โœ”๏ธ Free Initial Report โœ”๏ธ 30K Data Guarantee โœ”๏ธ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very thorough, easy to use & understand as a non mechanic.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Great price for a cheap and accurate history check. will use again when needed
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, easy and useful tool which I recommend to anybody is looking to buy a used car.
Stay safe!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast quick reliable results
Posted 3 months ago
Great upto date site .you get what you pay for๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, really helped
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy
Posted 3 months ago
Was looking to buy a car and get some checks done. Not done this before, I went for the basic check, upon payment the access to the report was simple and efficient. It gave me all the information that I required. For complete reassurance, I woud next time go for the full package. Worth a try and good luck.
Posted 3 months ago
Very useful but i found it disapointing that essential information like checking if vehicle has any outstanding finance or been written off was only obtainable with the full report while things like the MOT history were included in the basic report. I feel is should have been the other way around with essential information like finance and write offs to be in the basic report and additional information like MOT history as part of the full report.
Posted 3 months ago
Quite easy to use but i couldnt find mileage history gor a goods vehicle thats already been written off
Posted 3 months ago
Great service not worth buying a car without using this service great piece of mind ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the results
Posted 3 months ago
Great service very fast
Posted 3 months ago
Very clear information easy to use and quick to receive report. I would recommend Car Analytics for your car checks
Posted 3 months ago
Okay, didn't give me all the info I wanted, but super quick and easy process and not too expensive
Posted 3 months ago
A quick and easy way to discover a car’s history before you plunge in and buy. Prices for the checks are very reasonable. Money well spent.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy payment options, accurate information
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service spot on
Posted 3 months ago
Ok but not as detailed as I would want
Posted 3 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,311 reviews