Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,995 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use and provided the important information needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car analytics is simply the in thing. They gave me the rest of the mind in my car search. I will recommend them to anyone at any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use with comprehensive information laid out in an easy and clear way to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for upgrade service for the purpose of past keepers. But very disappointed that the information was still not available..?? Very dissatisfied with the Paid purchase upgrade information .
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I am in the process of buying a car wanted a quick and few important checks, googled it, this website came up, was quite easy and straightforward to use, results came swiftly, great, will use again as I'm still hunting. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Gave all details I requires and a good price. Recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear consise report, easy to find all the important data. Helped me sell an older car as I could clearly, show history, MOT reports, passes and advisories and previous number of owners etc. In summary, very clear and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't really give me all the necessary info I needed and would have had to upgrade to find out theft history. Was a very propmt service though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use and straightforward with comprehensive information laid out in an easy and clear way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found info provided to be good accurate information Would use agsin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service giving me all the information I needed to check th history of the car that I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing ! Quick report produced emailed within seconds !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use.great service.highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Told me the car was a write off which helped me making a choice regarding the car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt response and site has access to detailed information about the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service! Quick and easy to do. Would recommend doing for any used car purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A straightforward and speedy way to check on a car you are interested in. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed the vehicle details asap, and to be sincere, caranalytics helped me so much and their fee is affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used prior to a vehicle purchase, this cleared my doubts on any issues that were worrying at the time. |Fast and easy way to obtain correct info about Vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
got what i asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,995 reviews