Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service fast and efficient and everything I needed to know Would definitely recommend and use again Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For a good all round report on a potential purchase you can't do better and it was not that expensive. On the basis of Caranalytic's report we bought the car we enquired about. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave enough basic info
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service with all details displayed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, great price and if you call them they are very helpful over the phone too. I won't use any other
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Report was instant and really accurate. Great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me basic info that knew anyway but still customer relations are super thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good would use again very easy to use very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was going to buy a car and decided to check history of the car from caranalytics online, within seconds of entering the reg of the vehicle got the results. It came up as “N” category, really great full to this service saved me from buying damaged car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. They offer a very detailed history log. Would recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, clear and concise information. Offering exactly the peace of mind I was looking for before buying a 9 year old used car. Will definitely be using this service again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WAS useful but once paid would’ve expected more information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All information what I need was there. Realy quick and good service. No other problems. I’m sure I will USe carananalitics in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.... quick and easy with instant results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best website to check your car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The web page was easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good full check and definitely worth looking at for all information needed on a bike or car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total waste of money, this report was the most waste of money I have ever spent, actually I feel robbed, no detailed information, I know exactly the same information from the DVLA site... dont bother
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting the report was pretty straightforward but the number of previous owners did not match dvla paperwork so other than details I had already obtained such as mot expiration didn't provide much useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot, I funded more about the car and I will definitely advise CARANALYTICS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,551 reviews