Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,241 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found the site very easy to use and quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and reliable report. I have got all the information I needed on the car report provided by car analytics.
Posted 1 week ago
I found that it was easy to do and extremely quick to get a result... Worth every penny
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to understand, extremely helpful in finding and providing the information I needed. Would happily use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service quick and simple
Use it regularly, even the free check offers enaugh information and MOT history and that's all I need on most occasions
Posted 1 week ago
Great are reviews. I started with the basic one and upgraded to the full review. I would recommend the full review. My check revealed outstanding finance on the car i was purchasing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Very detailed Basic vehicle check for very reasonable price!
Posted 1 week ago
my teenage son came home with his first car after spending all his savings and I was immediately concerned that he had been ripped off but after a doing a quick check on car analytics it put my mind at ease. Quick, Easy and Cheap to do it's a no brainer
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and some good info on the plate change for my car.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, clear information nicely presented To give reassurance in helping me purchase a vehicle. Information came on screen and emailed instantaneously.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use i needed to check a vehicle i intend to buy if it had been recorded on the accident register.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thew car analrtics check was fast and informative,. I found out what I needed to know in no time at all thanks Car Analytics
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast, clean, exactly what you need and when you need
thanks car analytics for help

george
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful as i pland to buy a car which were showen to have problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast sevice, would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and excellent value to check a cars details for peace of mind.
Would highly recommend this service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very handy site to get information about a car before buying. The free option gives enough info for quick check and the extra £1.99 upgrade is definitely very informative. I'll definitely use this site everytime I change cars and will recommend to my friends too. Thanks
Car Analytics 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,241 reviews