Car Analytics Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,342 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
"Gave basic important stuff for free and for a small fee, more important stuff. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect ... very very quick in sending the information. Extremely happy with the information and service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the information I need in one place, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to use and very helpful when looking to buy a used car. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, no issue report with in seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received a full history of my new car in details which help me to make a decision to buy a car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear and concise information, key to peace of mind when buying a used car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and exceptional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The information was spot on and up to date, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the Caranalytics check helpful and reassured me into buying the car I went to look at"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helped me sell my car thanks to the extra information!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service, quick and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good. Happy to use caranalytics Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Caranalytics provides a great service and gives immediate peace of mind when purchasing a used car. I have checked the accuracy as a seller of a known car and you can be assured of the highest level of accuracy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value. Very easy to use and you get a comprehensive report to give peace of mind when buying a used car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and amazing service. Will use again in the future for total peace of mind. Added to my favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Detailed, Quick and cheapest service you can find on the web. Even basic & free version provides good level of info which other providers may charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was looking for a car and using this site helped me get more information into the history of cars I was looking for , as they all look ok by the pictures , but you just don’t no what’s hidden.i was able to ask if certain things had been fixed .would definitely use the site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got exactly the information I expected. Can’t fault the service. Very easy to access and answer in seconds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted to check if a car had any finance outstanding. This site was so easy to use and I found the answer very quickly. It gave me a very comprehensive report on just about everything. Even things I would never have thought of checking. First class and well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.75 based on 1,342 reviews