Car Analytics Reviews

4.74 Rating 902 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"Really easy to use site and clear information on car"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi just found this site and it is the best I have found excellent service and super value for money will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Carnalytics is very very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and vehicle information given for check is very useful I recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 1 week ago
"After using this service which was really easy to use I found out all the information I needed and this helped me to make my mind up and I purchased the vehicle"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to navigate recommend this site"
Posted 1 week ago
"Its quick and very helpful website to know history of the car including current finance, write off, police stolen, etc for very small amount and it is relatively straight forward too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very useful information to have prior to negotiating price and purchasing a second hand car."
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what it said on the advert"
Posted 1 week ago
"For someone who is not that good with computers, this was very straightforward for me. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave me confidence in the vans history to be OK to buy also after giving a once over."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to use, no hassle"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant,told me everything i needed to know about my vehicle,no problems,highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is very easy to use. The report is available immediately after payment. The report is also easy to read with relevant, useful & accurate information. Overall, a great experience!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great site definitely recommend and will use again. 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"fast service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic! Told me what i needed to know and stopped me buying a vehicle that was registered as scrapped great service A*"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy web site to use and instant full information returned great service would recommend and a good price thanks once again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and simple provides more information than other vehicle checks, but yes you do pay for the important checks. Customer service is very good."
Posted 1 week ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.74 based on 902 reviews