Car Analytics Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,099 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Analytics 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great great great great
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful if you’re looking to check a vehicle’s HPI.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and easy to do
Posted 1 week ago
hi,wow what an incredibly cheap and helpful service i would definitely recommend car analytics to my friends or anybody reading this,what are you waiting for,absolutely brilliant,thanks a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Could not find any faults at all with this company , very efficient .
Posted 1 week ago
Comprehensive report
Will definitely use them in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and fast service. I use Caranalytics twice. I will use it again on my next car purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Was very fast and very good pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to buy a used car and had a look on this site, for information about the car, that I was looking at, paid for basic information which gave me peace of mind that the car was not a right off or stolen,
and the mot was good thanks now have a great car.
Posted 1 week ago
I was impressed with the amount of history that’s given about a car, for free!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 2nd time I have used car analysis to report anythind dodgy with the car I wanted to buy and i am very pleased with the almost instantaneous results, and at a very generous price keep up the good work guys you come highly recommended by me and I will spread the word everytime thank you all.
Posted 1 week ago
Online report is good, but when is printed is not in order. Please improve it. After leaving 3 stars they emailed to me PDF in order. That should be sent automatically every time.
Car Analytics 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I was 95% sure that the details I already had was correct, but the history report ticked the final box and provided all the necessary information I required.
#peaceofmind
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this car around 1991 from Birmingham. Total professional body rebuild by a professional car restorer. Myself a mechanical engineer, total engine,suspension,brakes and anything that it required. Whilst building this car I contacted welsh MG company who supported me with the ongoing restoration. Joseph Johnson No 2 CA144Nt Cumbria..really pleased I have this information through Car Analytics, thankyou. If the owner would contact me I would be very grateful.
Took a total of 14 months to complete the project. I have loads of photographs when completed and used in all weathers. I would love to see this car again....the colour is RIVIERA BLUE
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to say how pleased i was with the service. very fast, accurate and very detailed check on a motorcycle i was interested in buying. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gives prospective buyers peace of mind as all important information can be accessed. Well worth the money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic job
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Fast, reliable and reasonably priced. Have me everything I needed to know for a safe and satisfactory purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Good information provided, very helpful for me to make the decision to purchase an used car.
Posted 1 month ago
Its very good and authentic information provider
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.77 based on 2,099 reviews