Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,308 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent result,very pleased with valuation.thank you .Bob hicks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi quick reliable service which helped me put my mind at rest
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and get the information I needed quickly so I could go for my test drive in the know!
Posted 1 month ago
This is such an efficient service. Quick and easy to use. Knowledge in an instant
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy site to navigate, extremely useful. The support you get is second to none too. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to know more on their vehicale :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy! With just the registration number I got feedback on the vehicle within seconds! Great tool for peace of mind!
Posted 1 month ago
the best service I have before this
Posted 1 month ago
Instant review - did everything they said it would - very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Good price & report comes back very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy straight forward and all you need in a report
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free car check that gives just the information i was after. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic fast and Informative good information on vehicle
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use , full overview of information and very affordable . Takes the worry out of buying a used car.
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough, easy to use & understand as a non mechanic.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for a cheap and accurate history check. will use again when needed
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy and useful tool which I recommend to anybody is looking to buy a used car.
Stay safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast quick reliable results
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,308 reviews