Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good user friendly web site with all relevant information on selected car to hand and very reasonably priced well done and thank you helped me buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and also great value!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service helpful reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased small price to pay thank you worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Report received immediately after payment. A lot of information provided which helped make a decision on whether to buy the car for my daughter. Would use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple & easy to use site, so informative, would recommend everyone to use before making a car purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, efficient and very quick. Highly recommend and will be using same services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really simple app to use and all the details you would want. The comprehensive check is a little more expensive, but it gives that extra peace of mind when buying a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great concise report well laid out :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a good service very useful for purchasing a new vehicle or checking it’s history
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use at a good price, would definitely use again as they saved me from buying a vehicle with outstanding finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website. Easy to use and fast results. Really impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me all the information I needed to know to not go ahead and buy a car! Have now chosen something else more suitable! Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Instant delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, something I will definitely be using in the future when buying cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best product available. Quick and easy vehicle checking tool - infinitely better than the more expensive options available for someone who wants simple registration and previous ownership details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, accurate and inexpensive ! Probably the best value car check I've had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service spot with checks I asked for would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very easy payment method with the results instantaneously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,551 reviews