Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,906 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, very full set of information and so helpful when considering a second hand car purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was easy to use good site would use again very happy with service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Basic check. Does what it says.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was impressed with an outstanding detailed report of the car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use/understand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So simple to use. You would be foolish to not do this prior to buying a used car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolute must if you are buying a car! Easy to use and not expensive either. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Provided me with all the information I required before I proceeded with the purchase of a vehicle. Quick and convenient on the go.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The report was very useful as the car I was looking at had been in an accident and wasn't declared.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Got the reply back straight away and have me the surety to buy the car I was looking at
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found the site very easy to use, even as a non-teccy, and the whole process was quick and as detailed as I wanted. I will use them whenever I buy another car. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use, intuitive interface, good value. Told me what I wanted to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This checking system is very quick for peace of mind when your spending hard earned cash for a new car excellent Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I think it was a good review,it helped me to know more about the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The information I needed was all there.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very informative. Gave us piece of mind before buying a used car. Would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I found this hpi check on the internet I put in the information that was requested and found the car wasn't as good as described, spending a few pounds saved me thousands
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
If you’re buying a car or bike this app is a must to check all vital details never buy a vehicle without a complete check this app ensures you don’t get caught out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,906 reviews