Car Analytics Reviews

4.74 Rating 902 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"Is a good and very helpful for information"
Posted 6 days ago
"Was very simple and quick process. very happy with the report and how it was so smooth working"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, easy to use, results in minutes thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple to use service if you pay attention!! (I didn’t) Just double check the report you want - eg to check if a car has been written off you need to pay for the top level report. Report arrived immediately via email."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick cheap basic report"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service but a bit slow in replying back"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and no hassle."
Posted 1 week ago
"FOR PRICE VERY GOOD BASIC CHECKS"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service overall"
Posted 1 week ago
"This site was very easy to use and very informative. Gave me great piece of mind. Went ahead with my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Took about 30 seconds to find ally the info i needed to make an informed choice on a motorcycle i was going to purchase. Highly recommend using this service. Will be using again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and fast to use definitely would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service quick and reliable tells me everything I need to know about the vehicle"
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Found very helpful and clear I was trying to find vin number for my bike as is damaged and cannot read, not knowing you cannot reveal all of the number but all other info very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the comprehensive nature of the report from Car Analytics and was the reason I choose them over everyone else - including past MOT test history details was key differentiator for me"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and easy to follow"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and can really help collate important information when buying a secondhand car....takes about a minute,"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found caranalytics easy to use and pretty quick, so useful when buying a second hand car."
Posted 1 week ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.74 based on 902 reviews