Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,915 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
got what i asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I used Caranalytics to check the history of a vehicle I was interested in buying and it gave me all the information I needed straight away. I bought the car and I’m very happy. Would definitely use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to understand and lots of information provided excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tool. Easy to use, flexible and provides all the necessary details needed in checking a car history.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gave me all the information i needed. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and instantly gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision about a particular car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good website , tells you whether mot is valid and if there is any advisory and if the tax is paid and also which tax bracket the car comes in . Would highly recommend using it before buying a car .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great, told me everything i needed to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at a brilliant price will use over n over again,saved me buying a write-off vehicle ace thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow website and provided all the information I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very interesting to look back at previously owned cars to see what’s still on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything you need to know about the car your about to buy. Excellent ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use with clear information on each section. Just what you need when buying a car!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good information gave me a vehicle background which lead to a successful purchase thank you for this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just prefect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caranalytics went deeper than DVLA as I was looking for a specific number Plate. I would recommend it out of 3 or 4 that I tried. It will be alongside DVLA my source for unearthing car info.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, instantly provided the details I needed to make an informed purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, all the information I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and very good price at £1.99. You have the option to upgrade the search later if you wish. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,915 reviews