Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,308 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use, very competitive prices and information straight away, highly recommended for all to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Such a response to the information I needed!!
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service, fast and at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Always use Car Analytics. Best format and a great service
Posted 1 month ago
Got the data I needed to buy the car thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Immediately available info, everything you need to check out a vehicle.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and good value for money, peace of mind when buying a vehicle
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and fast would recommend to all to do this
Posted 1 month ago
The information that the report brought back was everything I needed to know about my vehicle and more. Very quick and concise.

Would highly recommend for people buying a car or even people who have bought second hand and want peace of mind that everything is above board.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - very easy to check a full car history and pretty comprehensive. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Did the job of what I needing doing.
Posted 1 month ago
very good would use again
Posted 1 month ago
I found this site very easy to use and it gave two price zones and as I only wish to check the mileage on the car I was able to do so a lot cheaper than other sites. I would use again and recommend to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Great servos, fast and reliable!
Posted 1 month ago
Concise and precise
Posted 1 month ago
Great service worth every penny for peace of mine
Posted 1 month ago
It does the job of the basic checks as listed which comes up instantly. I like the MOT history and advisory. I would like a little cheaper full check price though as sometimes cars are sold before one rings!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service gives precise information on vehicle
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly as described - within seconds I had comprehensive lists of key information I needed about the two cars I was considering buying. I found the estimated car forecourt price guide useful as it allowed me to better negotiate when purchasing later that day.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service giving added confidence when buying a car from any garage. Even the low cost option provides extremely valuable information regarding a car`s history. I will most certainly use the service again for future checking out cars prior to purchase
Robin Windle
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,308 reviews