Car Analytics Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,306 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Fast service and good collation of information ! Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, easy and fully comprehensive. A service I will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used this site to find the details I wanted for a car. It is very easy to used, quick and got exactly what I wanted. I would recommend it to anyone. 100% happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was easy to use and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service strongly advise there service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Gave info on a Jeep change of registration that the DVLA could not provide"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good, efficient and easy to use. Could be more phone friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very well priced and I got the info I needed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent information, we'll presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very informative and good value for money it is always worth checking there is no outstanding finance on your new purchase & it is not a write off!! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy check with good detail to answer all questions of the car history. However pay for the full product as the cheaper version doesnt cover that all important stolen written off outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed with the whole process and the information I could obtain which was most helpful. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful car check service would recommend and will definitely use again. Great also to value car."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been very satisfied on the Fine detail s I have recieved about the car I have purchase thanks . your website is very accurate on all details . Will definitely use in two future. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"quick and easy site to use instant update"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The price was fantastic, and the report was available within minutes. It really helped me discover more about the car and carried out more checks compared to the other car check sites. I shall certainly be using Caranalytics again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really easy to use, very good value for money and spot on information. Stopped me buying a dud. A really helpful and important check you can do before buying a car. Check it don’t regret it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Car analytics provided all the information I needed for my car, very prompt service and will definitely use this again thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service took less than 5mins for the result I would definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.75 based on 1,306 reviews