Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi I appreciate your help with my BMW car history Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This site is fantastic. We were directed to this by a friend and I can honestly say we have saved ourselves a lot of money and heartache just by checking the MOTs. We paid for an extra check on the van we finally bought but that gave us some additional reassurance. Great service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with this service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
love this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good answered all my questions in minutes will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very clear and easy to use site. Thank God I used it, as I nearly bought a cat n car without knowing. So overall, very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Told me what I needed to know set out in an easy way to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was disappointed it didn’t show if the car was wrote off or stolen unless I paid more than I already had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accurate and quick information for customers 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and quick service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent app quick and easy to check vehicle will always use this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s very quick and accurate information about the vehicle I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service great company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, precise information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The review was quick, very concise and to point and in a presentable format.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This supplied me with the information I needed to make an informed decision before visiting the vehicle for inspection. There were a couple of concerns I had before & the result gave me another. So this may of saved me money long term.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy To check , good value for basic car check .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very easy way to do a car check at little cost will use again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was pretty good to get an instant report. What could have been much better that for each additional checks if I could get price by what I want, example I was interested in knowing if there was any write off but then to get that I had to upgrade to full and I thought could have been great if I could just have that with paying little extra than upgrade to full.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great website provide all the information needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,551 reviews