Car Analytics Reviews

4.74 Rating 897 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"Excellent service good report good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Super easy to use gives you all the important information u need"
Posted 1 day ago
"I had only the basic £1.99 report, but it was full of useful information. In fact the Car Analytics website is worth going onto for the free background info on your potential new car. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful,prompt service, kept me informed of any offers straight away. I emailed a question, and the reply was almost immediate. Would definitely use again and would recommend evertime"
Posted 2 days ago
"Caranalytics are great, easy to use, quick with lots of useful information"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic. Very reasonably priced and the information made available to you is invaluable when looking to purchase a vehicle. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"This is a excellent service, being able to check the status and history of a vehicle before purchasing it, giving you extra piece of mind. I highly recommend it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick fast and easy will use again ☺️"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use and got the information I needed"
Posted 2 days ago
"Some of the information could be cleared regarding how many owners and the mileage could be more up to date"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, fast and accurate"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Had a basic car check was well easy to use and very strait forward would happily use again as it gives you the confidence to see history to my wife’s new car to make the right decision"
Posted 2 days ago
"I spent £1.99 but I did not get sufficient information."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great site, comprehensive information provided on a vehicle I was looking to purchase, would use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"After looking at numerous sites, I decided to use Caranalytics very impressed on the service and comprehensive search. I would recommend using this, as also provides in depth knowledge of MOT if any notes made etc. Used twice before purchasing a car from auto trader. Thanks will use again when next purchasing a car. Phil"
Posted 2 days ago
"First time I used the vehicle check and offers good value for the money"
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was spot on ! Thank you !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick useful information!"
Posted 2 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.74 based on 897 reviews