Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,029 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Analytics 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was inexpensive to find the information I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's quick easy and cheep.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This has give me exactly what I wanted. I was buying my wife a new car for her 3oth birthday but needed it to be perfect. This has given me the peace of mind knowing the car was not faulty
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and was able to find out more about my car before purchasing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Says what is dose on the tin . If your spending a lot of money its best to be safe than sorry . Peice of mind for me , now i can sleep better.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quick way of getting more information about the car you are buying.
Posted 1 month ago
In a moment of nostalgia, wanted to trace the history of my beloved Lotus Elise from 2001 to see what had happened to it in the following years since I sold it in 2003.
Amazed at the depth of information supplied for £1.99 and really useful if I want to look at a car’s history in the future....
Posted 1 month ago
The information I was looking for was provided very fast. This is a great service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed that there was more than one choice of search. I didnt opt for the free choice but I went for the middle option, this gave me the information that i required
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Explains everything I needed to know
Posted 1 month ago
It was all i needed to know.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service received. I have worked in the motor trade in the past and found this service invaluable. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very helpful. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Was easy to use, full report within seconds. Told me all the information I needed to know when I purchased a new car. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use & quick results.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Speedy results.
Posted 1 month ago
Gd services
Posted 1 month ago
Clear information and detail, spot on!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Couldn't believe how much information was available.
Posted 2 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,029 reviews