Car Analytics Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,919 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had purchased a van and was able to use this company to show that it had been scrapped and destroyed without me knowing with instant results, would recommend to everyone don’t get caught out like me
Posted 3 days ago
A+ very easy and comprehensive could save you thousands for the sake of a few pounds and piece of mind when perchesing a used car.
Posted 3 days ago
Give all information about vehicle , good service
Posted 3 days ago
It’s very handy and quick to find out information on a car and helps to find someone who needs to know stuff about a car. Very efficient too.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and detailed information about the Mercedes clk. I was very impressed with the data available for a basic check at £1.99.

Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Easy use , can get full information realy helpfull
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and gave me the vital information I needed in seconds. Would recommend Car Analytics.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Good level of information on a quick google SE ,
Only down side, no clarification on what info will be available on the two chargeable options.
an HPI check cost £10 - make yours way cheaper and be No. 1
Posted 4 days ago
Great service with instant report
Posted 4 days ago
I found this resource extremely useful when I was searching for a car from a private seller. It was a fantastic benefit to check the history of the car before purchasing.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and fast results found this site very useful and would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
bad experience with this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and reliable service.
Posted 5 days ago
Worth the money of your curious to see what happend to your old motor.

10/10
Posted 5 days ago
all very well described Perfect
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Caranalytics before and was happy with the service. Used it again, and was pleased as before. Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Really helpful to know vital details about the car in question. User friendly system.
Very recommendable!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and to the point. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Wanted to find info about a previous car I owned as I was quite attached to it. Nice to see it’s still out there somewhere seeing as it’s 29 years old
Posted 6 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.77 based on 2,919 reviews