car sounds and security Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend car sounds and security
Visit Website

Phone:
01372740900

Email:
info@carsoundsandsecurity.co.uk

Location:
176 East Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate car sounds and security?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Locks neatly fitted, good advice re what should be done, very pleased. One of the deadlocks stopped working, went back down and they swapped it for a new one and I was back on my way in 20 minutes. Not the cheapest around but cannot fault their service at all, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
MR CHRISTOPHER PAUL JARDINE
Verified Buyer
"Product not yet tested but service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MR ANTANAS RAPKEVICIUS
Verified Buyer
"Ordered two sets of Focal speakers on two different orders. Both times they were delivered very fast and free of charge! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MR ROGER BRITTAIN
Verified Buyer
"Ordered alpine unit from these guys post came so fast I had to duck !!!!! Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i purchased an item of Car Sounds & Security's website and as was local visited the store to collect it, Parking isn't the easiest but they was busy but moved a car to allow me to park. They was very pleasant and helpful. As for the item i purchased it was an ex demo Kenwood unit in great condition, a real bargain. I did ring the store to ask about the condition and they were correct with there description a couple of minor marks and was also good enough to email me a picture. Overall a very pleasant and easy experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR BRIAN JELLEY
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very quick delivery and completely as described. Would not hesitate to recommend and purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR DANIEL SCRASE
Verified Buyer
"Great product, arrived quickly and my auto-electrician had no problem installing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR ANTHONY SKRYPNIK
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Was able to beat any price and quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR BEN MEADS
Verified Buyer
"The price was the best I could find, delivery was fast, and they sent the right item. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR KEVIN PARTRIDGE
Verified Buyer
"I had a question about a FM/DAB aerial amplifier which Car Sounds answered almost immediately via return email. I ordered this and another item which arrived very quickly. Their prices are also very competitive and I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR STEVAN DAVIES
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR ROBIN MORRISON
Verified Buyer
"Good product (car audio and DAB aerial), shipped quickly at a sensible price. I would definitely recommend. Just one niggle - I tried to order a remote controller as well, but the site would not add it to my basket. Maybe it was out of stock, but there was not clear explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robin
Thanks for this info. Please help me look in to this. What remote was it ? What browser and version was you using ? And on what device I.E iphone, ipad, PC etc
Thanks
Aaron
Posted 2 years ago
MR EDWARD CROSBY
Verified Buyer
"In stock, competitive pricing, quick response to emails. Quick delivery Excellent all round. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR DECLAN CAIRNS
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the product and the service i recived . shipped to Dublin Ireland Many Thanks Declan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR SCOTT MURRAY
Verified Buyer
"Gr8 company. Everything was perfict. And delivered next day. Can't falt them in any way at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR JASON BUGLASS
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT ADVICE AND HELP QUICK DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR DANIEL KING
Verified Buyer
"Superb items and quick postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dean Smith
Verified Buyer
"Super fast service at a great price. Cannot fault this company in any way. Easy purchase, and confirmation of item being sent with tracking and an estimated time. A*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MR ANDY THOMAS
Verified Buyer
"Parts dispatched and received very quickly. All fitted and working correctly, so I'm very happy with the service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MR ALEXANDER STATHOPOULOS
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery and the best price and availability on the market. Will happily buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
car sounds and security is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews