Car Parts 4 Less Reviews

4.49 Rating 84,994 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Car Parts 4 Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Parts 4 Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 788 7845

Email:

custservice@carparts4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Parts 4 Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
You did big job when you sync carparts with eurocarparts, respect for that. But now I wanna see same day pick up the last minus which you have and easy to sort it, I'm sure a soon you will sort it Thank you so much for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and quick service. Received the parts next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service as usual with ease of ordering and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used the app for quite a few years now and have a good experience no hold ups or problems I would highly recommend using it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great value and delivery as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent fast service. A minor error of parts choice due to a slight website glitch was rectified immediately and without fuss. I will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always order from car parts 4 less, always have stock with good delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My order came very quick and better price then others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant-simple-efficient-good value-local collection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good value and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good quality products and quick delivery times,would recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, fast delivery. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Responsive communication. Fair price for the product and good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quick service good arrived well packed will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I recently placed two orders with Car Parts 4 Less and I’m very pleased. The prices were good for the proprietary parts, communication was clear and timeous and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
easey to order and pay verry good price went to local euro depot and picked them up no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a new wheel bearing, easy online system, as this was my 1st time ordering, received an extra 20% discount on top of already a great price. Item was ready to pick up next day. All in all a great experience, will be 1st place to look when ordering any more car parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was great but I found the £1.99 pick up charge an insult you very nearly lost the sale over that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Car Parts 4 Less is rated 4.49 based on 84,994 reviews