Canvasart D2u Reviews

4.78 Rating 156 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Canvasart D2u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Canvasart D2u Reviews

About Canvasart D2u:

The UK's number one supplier of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints Posters and Wall Murals.
We have an amazing range of design inspired art work for you to choose from covering all tastes and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 4777709

Email:

sales@canvasartd2u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvasart D2u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Looked like illustration.Well packed and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reasonable price - picture as good as described - quick and efficient service - would recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The quality is fantastic absolutely delighted with picture it finishes the room perfectly ,everyone who has seen it comment on it definately buy from this company again ,delivery was as promised received within 2days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service - first class product - arrived on time - what more can you wish for. Steve G
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
the picture came very quickly and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
we are more than pleased with your graffiti canvas that we ordered for our grandsons bedroom, we can thoroughly recommend your product and first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, order acknowledged very quickly and delivered within the specified time. Picture looks lovely in my en-suite and finishes it off nice. Highly recommend this company. ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing choice of design, colour and size. Very speedy order processing and delivery. Artwork arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend using this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very nice and good quality picture. Fast delivery. Very detailed information about delivery times. Very happy Thank you. Will definitely come back to your shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the picture it was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality kitchen canvases, reasonably priced delivered speedily
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice artwork, excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A wonderful site all the canvas art you could want on one great site. the canvas i purchased was dispatched very promptly and just what I had ordered. I was very happy with the site and am looking for another picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fabulous quality - speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My picture came quickly in the post. Wrapped up well so it wouldn't damage. Very happy with it. Looks lovely in the bedroom. Very good service. Will def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service ! Canvas was packaged very well and delivered undamaged ! Very pleased with communication ! Will definitely order from Canvas Art D2u again without any hesitation ! Couldn't fault them at all ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good and prompt service, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We chose a beach scene to go in the conservatory and it looks stunning very pleased with sevice quick and efficient thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. Order received when advised and very pleased with the print. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast delivery and the quality is great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Canvasart D2u is rated 4.78 based on 156 reviews