Canvasart D2u Reviews

4.78 Rating 156 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Canvasart D2u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Canvasart D2u Reviews

About Canvasart D2u:

The UK's number one supplier of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints Posters and Wall Murals.
We have an amazing range of design inspired art work for you to choose from covering all tastes and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 4777709

Email:

sales@canvasartd2u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvasart D2u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely excellent transaction. The canvas we ordered is perfect, we were slightly worried that by ordering the larger size it would not be such a good quality picture, but it is lovely. Also the delivery & time it took was second to none. Would certainly recommend & use again. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The picture arrived on time.Perfect colour looks great on the wall extremely good service,I will be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy son, who now has a true teen room. Fast service and good quality.
Canvasart D2u 5 star review on 14th February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Picture and canvas quality are good but the wooden frame is not straight so the picture will not hang straight.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality really good and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am thrilled with my canvas artwork, it's high quality with vibrant colours and the delivery service was fast the print looks stunning on my lounge wall
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the picture. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick and hassle-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the canvas I received from Canvasart D2u. The quality is excellent and the delivery time was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great quality pictures.the stickers were easy to apply to the wall and look great.quick delivery,so very satisfied customer. colin winston
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Looks amazing! Very vibrant in colour with a good finish to the canvas. Well made too.
Canvasart D2u 5 star review on 22nd January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased with this product. Well made and looks beautiful on the wall. Packaged well for delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The print arrived in perfect, time. Good strong frame and vibrant colours. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very happy with our canvas it looks great on our kitchen wall, and the delivery time and pickup places you could choose for delivery were very good. Thank you. A. Barker. Lancashire.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery. Well packaged. Quality looking canvas. My husband was pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was prompt and efficient. The canvas we ordered was exactly as expected. Good value for money. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good choice of pictures and sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found it easy to navigate the website,there were plenty of choices in all different categories. Packaging was good and if the delivery company were quicker then I would have taken delivery sooner,all in all a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
canvas came quickly, was well protected and we love the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent choice of products at realistic low prices. Really good quality items, and delivered bang on time! I am refreshingly impressed with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered my canvas and within a few days it arrived, extremely prompt service and the canvas was well packaged. Delighted with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Canvasart D2u is rated 4.78 based on 156 reviews