Canvas Art Print Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Canvas Art Print
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Canvas Art Print Reviews

About Canvas Art Print:

Canvas Art Print have a huge selection of high quality canvas prints delivered direct to your door.

Over 60,000 unique images and canvas print sizes make it easy to find the perfect wall art for your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 556 3640

Email:

sales@canvasartprint.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvas Art Print made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice choice of images and sizes. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful prints delivered within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canvas art print offered a different range of pieces compared to other websites, enabling me to find exactly what I was looking for, arriving quicker than expected too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good quality art print which was received the day after placing the order. Incredible service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant canvas makes me smile every time I look at it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service and good quality. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast Delivery and just what we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased beautiful on wall. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My canvas art print arrived in perfect condition, and looks exactly as it does on your website. The colours are rich, and I'm very pleased with the serene aura it adds to my living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered three canvas prints and they were all even better than the pictures online. One had been damaged in the delivery but as soon as I contacted Canvas Art Print, they sent me a replacement immediately. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought two prints. Lightweight products, easy to hang. Very striking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was really good from ordering on line to receiving the canvas art. The chosen delivery service was also prompt and efficient. All around I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality and a fast delivery nice services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephen Glad to hear your pleased with the service, we hope to hear from you in the future. All the best Living Colors
Posted 2 years ago
Canvas looks good on wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just love the boarded prints , this time I have a leopard in my jungle theme room and it’s so alive .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD SERVICE NICE PRINT WELL PUT TOGETHER
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy - great quality print, vibrant colours and simply looks great on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Canvas Art Print is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews