Canvas Art Print Reviews

4.82 Rating 101 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Canvas Art Print

About Canvas Art Print: Canvas Art Print have a huge selection of high quality canvas prints delivered direct to your door.

Over 60,000 unique images and canvas print sizes make it easy to find the perfect wall art for your home.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 556 3640

Email:
sales@canvasartprint.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Canvas Art Print?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Christine Smith
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service, quick delivery. A little expensive but sooo worth it. Stunning art work. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Barry Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with overall effect and vibrant colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Viner
Verified Buyer
"An excellent picture good value for the price, looking to get another one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have to say I’ve bought a few canvases over the years but none as of a good quality finish that I received. Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Monica Wilmot
Verified Buyer
"Bought as a gift Just how I imagined it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price,good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Reece
Verified Buyer
"The canvas was exactly as described,delivered promptly, the company are first class in all Aspects of my purchase, and I would recommend them to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simon Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Very happy, looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linda Lemmon
Verified Buyer
"I am extremely happy with my 3 purchases. Pics are very good quality ordered, delivered and hanging on walls within 2 days - brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"The prints really brightened up my rooms"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oliver Higgs
Verified Buyer
"Image Pixelated. Was expecting a quality image. Everything else fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very Pleased with Service Fast Delivery Kept Informed on Time/Date of Delivery. Good Value for Money Would Purchase Again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy with quality, price, and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bryan TERBAH
Verified Buyer
"The canvas was sent quickly, it was very well protected"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Phil Smith
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 pictures for my daughters and they arrived really quickly and in perfect condition. The quality of the frame and artwork is immaculate and I will definitely be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yvonne Bowman
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and canvas is stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alison Singleton
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with my purchase and told when they would deliver. I would not hesitate in ordering from you again. Good quality. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Evert Mulder
Verified Buyer
"This was my first visit to Canvass Art. I was impressed with the range of products available and found a canvass that exactly met my requirements. It was impressive to have a choice of sizes and whether to split the image into smaller canvasses. The final product arrived well packaged and was very nicely presented. It looks fantastic on my bedroom wall. I am very satisfied with the whole process from selection to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hasmukh Patel
Verified Buyer
"Brightened the entrance Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Carole Adams
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was very easy, delivery was prompt and the quality of the canvas is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Canvas Art Print is rated 4.82 based on 101 reviews