Canvas Art Print Reviews

4.83 Rating 107 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Canvas Art Print

About Canvas Art Print: Canvas Art Print have a huge selection of high quality canvas prints delivered direct to your door.

Over 60,000 unique images and canvas print sizes make it easy to find the perfect wall art for your home.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 556 3640

Email:
sales@canvasartprint.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Canvas Art Print?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service was really good from ordering on line to receiving the canvas art. The chosen delivery service was also prompt and efficient. All around I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality and a fast delivery nice services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen

Glad to hear your pleased with the service, we hope to hear from you in the future.

All the best
Living Colors
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Canvas looks good on wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just love the boarded prints , this time I have a leopard in my jungle theme room and it’s so alive ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"GOOD SERVICE NICE PRINT WELL PUT TOGETHER"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really happy - great quality print, vibrant colours and simply looks great on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful service, quick delivery. A little expensive but sooo worth it. Stunning art work. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with overall effect and vibrant colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"An excellent picture good value for the price, looking to get another one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have to say I’ve bought a few canvases over the years but none as of a good quality finish that I received. Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought as a gift Just how I imagined it"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price,good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The canvas was exactly as described,delivered promptly, the company are first class in all Aspects of my purchase, and I would recommend them to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy, looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am extremely happy with my 3 purchases. Pics are very good quality ordered, delivered and hanging on walls within 2 days - brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The prints really brightened up my rooms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Image Pixelated. Was expecting a quality image. Everything else fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Pleased with Service Fast Delivery Kept Informed on Time/Date of Delivery. Good Value for Money Would Purchase Again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with quality, price, and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The canvas was sent quickly, it was very well protected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canvas Art Print is rated 4.83 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This