Canine Gold Reviews

4.32 Rating 244 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Canine Gold

Write Your review

Tell us how Canine Gold made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cant believe the difference in 8 days no limping or dragging leg 7 year old Springer fantistic product
Posted 1 hour ago
Noticed a difference in two of my dogs. Will definitely be ordering more
Posted 1 hour ago
Product seems good but the only problem was both bottles when they came were very gooey. I contacted you by email and I received a very quick response telling me there was some problem with the formula and it hardened during transport. They recommended I leave beside a rad of some form of heat and it will sort it out but as soon as I move it away from the heat it hardens again. I am worried about giving to my dog now. They told me they know about the issue and are working to sort it out.
Posted 3 hours ago
My dog has improved mobility since he has been on canine gold. Very happy with the results
Posted 5 hours ago
Very hard to get the dogs to eat dry nuts with canine gold mixed through.
Posted 22 hours ago
Too early to tell. Received my order the other day and introducing my dogs slowly. It is very hard to get into them. If I put it on a slice of ham the spit the ham out and then slowly eat it. Mixture goes everywhere and it does stain so clean up any spills straight away!!
Posted 1 day ago
Only be using this for a week and my arthritic dog seems happier and looks better. He seems to have a spring in his step and his appetite is back.
Posted 1 week ago
I have to cook my dog some beef mince and put Canine Gold into it. She wa snot go near her food otherwise with it in !
Posted 1 week ago
Seems to make him sick sometimes
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brillient!. Saw a massive improvement in an old arthritic dog I groom so got some for my dog recovering from wobblers. AMAZING!!!!.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello My Order has not arrived..so delivery service not what I thought it would be.. So I will consider buying elsewhere.. Tom Dwyer Killalane Balbriggan Co Dublin Ireland
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Dalmation was really struggling and could not always get up properly.

Now is tons better, cant recommend enough. We tried many others...
Canine Gold 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 1 paid by pay pal ,,,,few days later received another one as you said you had not received my order ,still in basket ,,,next day it came ,then two days later another one came ,,,,,paid for first one ,,, told me to send the second one back ,,,they would refund my money,,im in no state to go to the post office ,only hospital or docs ,,,,,, so had to pay for 2 ,,,,,,but thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product for my 8 yr old German shorthair pointer a lot less limping this winter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product.
Really stops my dog from being lame.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi gave this to my 8year old pom Mia she had been limping on her hind leg and stopped jumping on the sofa after only 2weeks she is almost like a puppy running and jumping with no obvious pain thank you so much would Highly Reccomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry but it upset our dog and was completely unsuitable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered dec 11th has not arrived. Three emails sent to enquiry its status and no response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Milly 8 years old Springer Cocker cross, had two courses of anti inflammatory/pain relief medicine earlier in the year, for a shoulder injury. Started her on Canine Gold and she’s been fine since.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only few days using it so too early to say if it helps but she's eating it no problem. It's too gloopy to use the dispenser properly on the bottle but no matter a teaspoon does the job ok. Took a while to arrive but that was the postal service not the suppliers fault.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Canine Gold is rated 4.32 based on 244 reviews