Canine Concepts Reviews

4.50 Rating 767 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Canine Concepts
Visit Website

Phone:
01869349777

Email:
info@canineconcepts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2New CommonStone Hall FarmLittle HallingburyBishop's StortfordHertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Canine Concepts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

767 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Andrea
Very good customer service. Items arrived quickly and were as described. Would buy from again and happy to recommend.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Canine Concepts in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Andrea Berry
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service. Items arrived quickly and were as described. Would buy from again and happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"My dog had a badly cut paw and the boots provided good protection, but only lasted for one walk/boot. We live in the countryside and the going is rough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts
Verified Buyer
"Great prices fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was excellent, really went out of his way to help. Boots I ordered did not fit my dog's paws, as they were the correct width, but wrong length for him. Might be a good idea to have length as well as width on the dimensions on the internet by each boot? Lovely well made boots, but couldn't help us, I',m afraid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts
Verified Buyer
"Good service, price & internet information. Minor problem that cardboard box had become wet in heavy rain from delivery van to front door and because we did not unpack it for several days the cage became tarnished & remains so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery and excellent product. good customer service when we had questions about the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with my purchase & delivery time was good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good price, good service. Will definitely come again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts
Verified Buyer
"good prompt service. Have yourself a cup of tea and two biscuits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts
Verified Buyer
"Purchase made easy on website. Order confirmation/Invoice communication ok. Delivery a bit slow but mainly down to courier not supplier. All in all a good purchasing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"helpful staff over the pone and speedy returns system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our On-line Shop
Verified Buyer
"They let me know when an item I wanted was in stock. They answered my email about the product quickly and professionally. They delivered my item quickly with a good courier service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good, quick service and delivery. Crate as expected and good value for money. Only niggle is that it does rattle a lot when travelling. My husband has fitted some rubber stoppers in strategic places to help stop the rattling and it is now much better. The waterproof pad is excellent and worth the extra money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I buy a lot for my dog. I have no recollection of what I bought from you - it would make it much more personal if you gave your customers a gentle reminder when asking them to spend time reviewing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Baker
Verified Buyer
"Good but it could do with reflective strips down the sides(not just across the front."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carole Yearn
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery & good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Cundill
Verified Buyer
"Socks fall down. Not enough information on no ake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy Ellis
Verified Buyer
"The ordering system was straightforward and the items were delivered within the timescale specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts is rated 4.50 based on 767 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This