Canine Concepts Reviews

4.50 Rating 767 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Canine Concepts
190 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01869349777

Email:
info@canineconcepts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2New CommonStone Hall FarmLittle HallingburyBishop's StortfordHertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Canine Concepts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good customer service. Items arrived quickly and were as described. Would buy from again and happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Canine Concepts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My dog had a badly cut paw and the boots provided good protection, but only lasted for one walk/boot. We live in the countryside and the going is rough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service was excellent, really went out of his way to help. Boots I ordered did not fit my dog's paws, as they were the correct width, but wrong length for him. Might be a good idea to have length as well as width on the dimensions on the internet by each boot? Lovely well made boots, but couldn't help us, I',m afraid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, price & internet information. Minor problem that cardboard box had become wet in heavy rain from delivery van to front door and because we did not unpack it for several days the cage became tarnished & remains so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery and excellent product. good customer service when we had questions about the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with my purchase & delivery time was good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good price, good service. Will definitely come again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good prompt service. Have yourself a cup of tea and two biscuits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchase made easy on website. Order confirmation/Invoice communication ok. Delivery a bit slow but mainly down to courier not supplier. All in all a good purchasing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"helpful staff over the pone and speedy returns system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They let me know when an item I wanted was in stock. They answered my email about the product quickly and professionally. They delivered my item quickly with a good courier service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good, quick service and delivery. Crate as expected and good value for money. Only niggle is that it does rattle a lot when travelling. My husband has fitted some rubber stoppers in strategic places to help stop the rattling and it is now much better. The waterproof pad is excellent and worth the extra money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I buy a lot for my dog. I have no recollection of what I bought from you - it would make it much more personal if you gave your customers a gentle reminder when asking them to spend time reviewing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good but it could do with reflective strips down the sides(not just across the front."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery & good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Socks fall down. Not enough information on no ake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The ordering system was straightforward and the items were delivered within the timescale specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Canine Concepts is rated 4.50 based on 767 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support