Canine Concepts Reviews

Canine Concepts have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.50 Rating 767 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Canine Concepts
22 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01869349777

Email:
info@canineconcepts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2New CommonStone Hall FarmLittle HallingburyBishop's StortfordHertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Canine Concepts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchase made easy on website. Order confirmation/Invoice communication ok. Delivery a bit slow but mainly down to courier not supplier. All in all a good purchasing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased Biospotix and being natural it does work very well indeed, also very fast shipping a very happy customer. Thank you, Happy New Year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"helpful staff over the pone and speedy returns system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We enoy using the ball launcher which we bought from Canine Concepts. The launcher is strongly made but flexible, so uses wrist rather than shoulder action. The ball is light, though tough, so altogether the launcher makes ball throwing easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery & quality product very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a gulp bowl for my greedy Goldie, well made sturdy bowl and arrived within 2 days great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good around web site . Price was with in my range . Delivery was quick ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love their doggy jacket. Wish they weren't discontinuing it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great value ... not often found together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely coat perfect fit she looks very smart very easy to put on. The first one purchased was too big but it was not a problem getting it exchanged. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to deal with and excellent service. The goods are all well made and have all the different sizes available. Delivery is first class and we'll packaged. Would recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dog enjoys my purchase.Good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was as illustrated very sturdy & good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well, we only used them once, our wee dog wouldn't take a drink but i'm sure if we put them in a jug & then used the water they might just work Thanks anyway, happy enough to purchase them Regards Andrew..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've purchased from Canine Concepts twice. Their customer service is excellent, they ship quickly, and are very prompt with any enquires. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very pleased with the gate. It is strong and high and keeps our dogs safe, when we are out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I first brought the item it had to be returned as I had ordered too large. The company were very helpful in letting me return the item and even contacted me when it had not been returned to them. The next lot I brought came through well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts is rated 4.50 based on 767 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This