Canine Concepts Reviews

4.50 Rating 767 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Canine Concepts
242 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01869349777

Email:
info@canineconcepts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2New CommonStone Hall FarmLittle HallingburyBishop's StortfordHertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Canine Concepts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Paw covers were far to big, I bought medium as recommended buy the store but were huge and postage was nearly £4 so it wasn't worth sending them back."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Canine Concepts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My older dog Saffron just loves her new bed. So much more support and no more struggling up off a low bed. Item is great quality was well packaged and delivered when expected Thank you !"
Posted 1 year ago
"my WHITE boxer was"extremely " hard to control, always pulling and would not react to commands , but since i've got the new halter lead i'm a very HAPPY owner"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a dog bed which should have been delivered in 48 hours. When it didn't arrive I phoned to check its progress, only to be told it wasn't in stock at the suppliers, yet no one had bothered to tell me. Had really needed to take it on holiday with us, and had I known they couldn't supply, would have made other arrangements. No bed, cancelled order, problem for senior dog - very disappointing customer service. If there is a problem, all customers want to know, not be kept in the dark."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff, great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products quick delivery reasonably priced"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what we wanted Well padded easy to use takes the pressure from her neck when she pulls"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with my hi k9 bed. Ordered the wrong size originally but it was quickly sorted out and a larger bed delivered. Very happy with the service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite simply excellent customer service. Very helpful and good follow up. Can't ask for more"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fulfilled order quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was good. But poor quality product which was not Canine Concepts fault. I should have chosen a better product . You get what you pay for."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order has been processed in a timely manner and delivered as expected."
Posted 1 year ago
"Moved to these as Trixie were wearing extremely quickly but, sadly, the first row of stars on the toe end of the soles have worn off already - within a few days - even having attempted to strengthen them with ShoeGoo (as recommended by you (Ockert). Disappointing but at least our dog's hind paws have some protection now. Time will tell how long the product will last but this could be expensive business if she has to wear them permanently."
Posted 1 year ago
"My item was in stock yet took a long time before delivery and I had to chase my order a couple of times."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, good product."
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered a harness and it was to big they exchanged it very quickly. I would definitely purchase from them again based on this experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a Blaster that was out of stock and the team kept me informed of what was happening and when I should get delivery. Blaster has come and is great. Thank you for the great service Ashgate Grooming, Fivehead, Somerset"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service keeping me informed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave the st Francis tag to my good friend who cried with joy, she was so happy with it!"
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts is rated 4.50 based on 767 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support