Canine Concepts Reviews

Canine Concepts have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.50 Rating 767 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Canine Concepts
22 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01869349777

Email:
info@canineconcepts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2New CommonStone Hall FarmLittle HallingburyBishop's StortfordHertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Canine Concepts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Paw covers were far to big, I bought medium as recommended buy the store but were huge and postage was nearly £4 so it wasn't worth sending them back."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My older dog Saffron just loves her new bed. So much more support and no more struggling up off a low bed. Item is great quality was well packaged and delivered when expected Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my WHITE boxer was"extremely " hard to control, always pulling and would not react to commands , but since i've got the new halter lead i'm a very HAPPY owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a dog bed which should have been delivered in 48 hours. When it didn't arrive I phoned to check its progress, only to be told it wasn't in stock at the suppliers, yet no one had bothered to tell me. Had really needed to take it on holiday with us, and had I known they couldn't supply, would have made other arrangements. No bed, cancelled order, problem for senior dog - very disappointing customer service. If there is a problem, all customers want to know, not be kept in the dark."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products quick delivery reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what we wanted Well padded easy to use takes the pressure from her neck when she pulls"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with my hi k9 bed. Ordered the wrong size originally but it was quickly sorted out and a larger bed delivered. Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite simply excellent customer service. Very helpful and good follow up. Can't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fulfilled order quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was good. But poor quality product which was not Canine Concepts fault. I should have chosen a better product . You get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order has been processed in a timely manner and delivered as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Moved to these as Trixie were wearing extremely quickly but, sadly, the first row of stars on the toe end of the soles have worn off already - within a few days - even having attempted to strengthen them with ShoeGoo (as recommended by you (Ockert). Disappointing but at least our dog's hind paws have some protection now. Time will tell how long the product will last but this could be expensive business if she has to wear them permanently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My item was in stock yet took a long time before delivery and I had to chase my order a couple of times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered a harness and it was to big they exchanged it very quickly. I would definitely purchase from them again based on this experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a Blaster that was out of stock and the team kept me informed of what was happening and when I should get delivery. Blaster has come and is great. Thank you for the great service Ashgate Grooming, Fivehead, Somerset"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service keeping me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave the st Francis tag to my good friend who cried with joy, she was so happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canine Concepts is rated 4.50 based on 767 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This