Candle Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 63 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Candle Warehouse Ltd

About Candle Warehouse Ltd: The UK's leading candle wholesaler with over 5,000 products in stock and FREE delivery on orders over £50.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 427 2747

Email:
sales@candle-warehouse.co.uk

Location:
Riverside Lodge, Unit 15, Compstall Mill Compstall Mills Estate, Andrew St, Compstall, Stockport, Cheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Candle Warehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Richard Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was great and dealt with problem immediately. Very helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Stephanie Baddeley
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, polite. Good products will buy again. Would recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alina Vaduva
Verified Buyer
"Freindly and fast service, good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought candles from this supplier before and am as pleased with them this time as I was the last, the candles are good quality and burn well, when I need more I will buy them from The Candle Warehouse again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cherryl Mawson
Verified Buyer
"Got what I wanted at a good price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sam Hembrow
Verified Buyer
"A* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simon Harman
Verified Buyer
"Good product, Quick delivery, Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ysanne James
Verified Buyer
"The candles arrived safe and were of great quality, my only compliant were the emails, I had multiple emails most were duplicates and none advised of the delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frank Mumby
Verified Buyer
"5 candles damaged in transit reported but had no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elaine Chafer
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and good quality candles."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karla Hutchins
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality will use again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Barbara Anne Williams
Verified Buyer
"importantly the cost mattered to me I was pleased with the whole experience from the buying to the receiving which was quick and efficient I am a happy customer and very much hope to repeat the experience in the near future thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joanne Davies
Verified Buyer
"The candles are great quality. I use them as I heat designs on to candles and the finish is flawless and this is because candle warehouses candles are a brilliant quality. I will continue to use candle warehouse for my candles for my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jacqueqline Richards
Verified Buyer
"Lovely candles, arrived on time and nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received candles but were broken. Company did not like being told of the faulty candles and were not very nice. Bad customer service, no refund and no replacements. Will not buy from here again as other companies will accept returns without querying it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sheran Tucker
Verified Buyer
"Candles burn lovely , speedy service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Omar James
Verified Buyer
"Would like to see you start stocking the 6 hours chafing fuel again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"at the moment all good we will see how candles burns."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super quick delivery. Great customer service. Lovely candles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bianca Neculai
Verified Buyer
"great prices and quality candles :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Candle Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 63 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This