Candle Warehouse Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 70 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Candle Warehouse Ltd

About Candle Warehouse Ltd: The UK's leading candle wholesaler with over 5,000 products in stock and FREE delivery on orders over £50.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 427 2747

Email:
sales@candle-warehouse.co.uk

Location:
Riverside Lodge, Unit 15, Compstall Mill Compstall Mills Estate, Andrew St, Compstall, Stockport, Cheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Candle Warehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Great communication, fast delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good quality candles, fast delivery, actively responsive to queries. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price, couldn't believe the value for these excellent candles, they were ordered on a Sunday and delivered on Tuesday. An all round first class purchase. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome service! All candles arrived in one piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used candle warehouse only once so far , as I did a search for 9 day candles and found them from candle warehouse ltd. I ordered 100 which came in 2 extra large and 1 large box. 2 days after ordering royal mail had delivered the items to a neighbour two doors away which was a surprise, I didn't expect the order so soon. I have no hesitation in recommending candle warehouse to any one and I will use them again when I need to purchase further items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good and quick service and the candles arrived packaged well and were in perfect condition. Great price too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They arrived quickly and burn well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer service was great and dealt with problem immediately. Very helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery, polite. Good products will buy again. Would recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Freindly and fast service, good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have bought candles from this supplier before and am as pleased with them this time as I was the last, the candles are good quality and burn well, when I need more I will buy them from The Candle Warehouse again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got what I wanted at a good price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, Quick delivery, Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The candles arrived safe and were of great quality, my only compliant were the emails, I had multiple emails most were duplicates and none advised of the delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 candles damaged in transit reported but had no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery and good quality candles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality will use again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"importantly the cost mattered to me I was pleased with the whole experience from the buying to the receiving which was quick and efficient I am a happy customer and very much hope to repeat the experience in the near future thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The candles are great quality. I use them as I heat designs on to candles and the finish is flawless and this is because candle warehouses candles are a brilliant quality. I will continue to use candle warehouse for my candles for my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Candle Warehouse Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support