Candle and Blue Reviews

4.96 Rating 267 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Candle and Blue
"Excellent service, very good easy to use website. Prompt delivery and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"An excellent service all round. Very happy with our conservatory suite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the picnic basket we ordered and Candle and Blue's service. Had a problem with delivery, not a fault of Candle and Blue's, and they were very helpful and efficient in sorting it out. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them in the future and would recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hare I ordered was exactly as it was in the picture it made a lovely present. It also came within a couple of days excellently packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carole,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely comments. I am pleased to hear the picture arrived safely and you were delighted with it. Best wishes, Natalie
Posted 1 month ago
"Wrong linen basket sent by mistake but following a quick phone call, a courier delivered the right one and took away the wrong one. Very pleased with the basket in the end, strong and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you again for your understanding regarding the incorrect item being sent. I am delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received and the laundry basket you ordered. Have a lovely week. Best wishes, Natalie
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service was provided from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and very happy with my chair"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From the moment I ordered my suite the correspondence was fantastic and continued until it was delivered . This is a great company and never had any doubts about ordering from them even though I found it on the internet . I highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The product was good was very pleased arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are just so responsive to any enquiry, and, my lamp is beautiful (as are the ones I previously bought from Candle and Blue). Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My original order for two garden cranes could not be processed but I was contacted immediately, explained why and offered alternative cranes (more expensive) for the same price. These duly arrived, really well packaged, in perfect condition and are now enjoying life in France."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a lovely item and really well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with both the service, and the item,many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel delivered on time & well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good reliable service, delivered as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good ordering process and excellent, reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We love our lamp, in fact we're just about to buy another one! My husband and I can never agree about the level of light in our sitting room. He hates the ceiling lights so he is very content with our beautiful Jenny Worrall lamp. I was a bit worried about buying such a fragile object over the internet, but it was carefully and cleverly packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was out of stock on line left a message and got a very quick reply. New stock was arriving within a few days. Items arrived very quickly and was very pleased with the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the item as a birthday present for my husband....he hasn't seen it yet.....but I know he will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Candle and Blue is rated 4.96 based on 267 reviews