Candle and Blue Reviews

4.96 Rating 270 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Candle and Blue
"I Would recommend this company, No order or problem was too much trouble and were very helpful. In particular the service I received from Natalie was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent communication. Very attentive and personal service. Even offered us the loan of a product when the lead time for what we wanted was quite long. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your lovely comments today.
I am so pleased your lamps arrived safely and you were delighted with the service. Enjoy your evening.
Best wishes,
Natalie
Posted 7 months ago
"very pleased with the ornaments i purchased looked better in the flesh so to speak"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, very good easy to use website. Prompt delivery and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"An excellent service all round. Very happy with our conservatory suite."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with the picnic basket we ordered and Candle and Blue's service. Had a problem with delivery, not a fault of Candle and Blue's, and they were very helpful and efficient in sorting it out. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them in the future and would recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The hare I ordered was exactly as it was in the picture it made a lovely present. It also came within a couple of days excellently packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Carole,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely comments. I am pleased to hear the picture arrived safely and you were delighted with it. Best wishes, Natalie
Posted 9 months ago
"Wrong linen basket sent by mistake but following a quick phone call, a courier delivered the right one and took away the wrong one. Very pleased with the basket in the end, strong and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you again for your understanding regarding the incorrect item being sent. I am delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received and the laundry basket you ordered. Have a lovely week. Best wishes, Natalie
Posted 9 months ago
"First class service was provided from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service and very happy with my chair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment I ordered my suite the correspondence was fantastic and continued until it was delivered . This is a great company and never had any doubts about ordering from them even though I found it on the internet . I highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was good was very pleased arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are just so responsive to any enquiry, and, my lamp is beautiful (as are the ones I previously bought from Candle and Blue). Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My original order for two garden cranes could not be processed but I was contacted immediately, explained why and offered alternative cranes (more expensive) for the same price. These duly arrived, really well packaged, in perfect condition and are now enjoying life in France."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a lovely item and really well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with both the service, and the item,many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel delivered on time & well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good reliable service, delivered as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good ordering process and excellent, reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Candle and Blue is rated 4.96 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This