Candi Gifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 580 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent. Prompt delivery.
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service, basket lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found this company accidentally while looking for something else, ordered two baby trays and some matching ribbon. A quick delivery and the goods are amazing, I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always received Fantastic customer service and excellent products đź‘Ś
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy transaction and prompt delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website could do with a re-vamp as very outdated. However, quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, great quality and price. Brilliant customer service, dealt with Laura who kept me informed about my order and was so helpful. Couldn't fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Quality baskets and wraps. Very efficient fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality goods and fast Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and amazing prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient…really fast delivery!!! Left the UK on Thursday….delivered Saturday morning..Seamless!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & very quick delivery sorry didn’t order more things… next order going in very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products, sent quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, quality baskets just slightly expensive per basket once the delivery etc was added.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection of great quality products. Speedy delivery and will definitely be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The trays are amazing, the customer service been brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods are as described and always been delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second order both arrived quickly and the products are top quality and great prices too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service and super fast delivery of quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the baskets, over the years have bought many. These hampers I have had my eye on for ages before finally buying - well worth it. Stacking two on the sideboard to hold fragile items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.83 based on 580 reviews