Candi Gifts Reviews

4.81 Rating 480 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery excellent quality thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service will definitely order again
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
lovely quality goods
very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, everything arrived in order and as described. Would definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast delivery and always happy with products 5 star
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased with the quality of the item
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices.I believe due to covid postage takes longer and stock takes longer to restock. Overall a good service
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with all I received, will be a returning customer
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Product, communication & delivery first class. Can definitely recommend Candi gifts and will be ordering from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t receive my order until it was too late. I have an item I paid for that’s as useful to me as a chocolate ashtray.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and quick delivery, excellent service have used several times
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, wonderful quality of baskets used for our Hampers. Will definitely purchase again.
Posted 1 month ago
All items ordered...delivered.All items just as described...lovely.will be ordering again, as it was a really speedy delivery,especially at this time of year. thank you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 months ago
I have shopped with them in the past but my last purchase was my biggest buy and it was quick to arrive. A few of the pull bows I bought where damaged and they were promptly replaced when I called to tell them. Good experience purchasing from them always.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality goods and prompt professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t even received my order yet!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some extra hampers baskets last minute and they arrived super quickly. Great quality. Will absolutely be back. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the products
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service items exactly as described, will definitely recommend them and use again
Posted 2 months ago
Response time to emails was great and was able to give me an estimated arrival time for my goods. Thank you so much for your good customer service. Baskets are beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.81 based on 480 reviews