Candi Gifts Reviews

4.8 Rating 758 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
4.8
Based on 758 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bags are great and block bottom is strong.
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 1st March 2022 Candi Gifts 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived promptly. I was delighted with the little boy presentation box with cellophane, tissue and bow and the keeleco rattles looked lovely in it.
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 26th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I was looking for thank you for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just placed an order with this company very pleased with everything I got.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5 stars for qualtiy and service Quality of all items I purchasd is very good and amazed me, items were exactly as described. Orderwas delivered efficiently and on time. Great customer service - I spoke to living souls who delivered kind help and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The six baskets I received are ideal for putting in some new cupboards to keep cleaning materials tidy and readily accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great condition great quality and best price you could ask for delivery is really fast
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 14th February 2022 Candi Gifts 5 star review on 14th February 2022 Candi Gifts 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GOOD PRODUCT GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recommend 100%. Love this company. I actually got the pleasure of going to the office while on Holiday. All gift boxes and hamper baskets were on display which was amazing as this helped me out so much with sizes and what would actually fit in them , they all looked amazing. Excellent customer services nothing was to much trouble. Prices are excellent value for money. I have actually recommend them to a lot of my small businesses. Thank you so much for all your help. Keep up the good work xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice Christmas bags very Christmas thought they would have been larger but that's my mistake for not measuring but they are mice bags
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very quick delivery. The quality of my item was superb. I'm one happy shopper.
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
High quality hamper and quick delivery. Very good customer service over the phone as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just what I wanted, arrived very quickly thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was fine except that I ordered and paid for 6 baskets and only got 5 which left me short.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Di, I am glad we were able to resolve this for you and send out the missing basket today.
Posted 7 months ago
Bow is fabulous and customer service is excellent, buying from Ireland and Laura was very helpful regarding delivery and customs
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with the products and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely Bow can't wait to use it to finish off a gift at Christmas. My Advise when you use the cord don't pull it fast. Just do it nice and slow and the bow will all come together. Double knot to scure it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.8 based on 758 reviews