CAMO SKIPS Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend CAMO SKIPS
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 338322

Email:
admin@camoskips.co.uk

Location:
The Former WW2 Ammunition DumpThe Spinney Recycling Centres, Worminghall Road, Worminghall,Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CAMO SKIPS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good service, delivered on-time and collected efficiently. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Spit on service and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very helpful, competent service, I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt polite service and skip arrived on a early drop as we requested. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service with skips delivered and collected promptly by competent, professional drivers. Overall, a pleasure to do business with. Faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I can honestly say the service in ordering - delivery & collecting the skip was spot on, delivery collection guys we so helpful & very polite. Would I recommend & use them again ? Yes I would without a second thought SUPERB SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and efficient staff made sure our requirements were taken care of"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"5/5 Camo skips provided me with a quick, efficient no nonsense service. Delivered on time, collected on time - even out of hours. Very friendly staff too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the service I received from Camo Skips. The manner and service over the phone was great. I was particularly impressed with the delivery and collection. When the skip was delivered, the driver carefully placed the skip so I could still get my bins in and out of the drive, excellent attention to detail. And then on collection, we had a potential issue with a car parked too close to our drive. The driver was so helpful with trying a number of different manoeuvres to make sure he could collect the skip on schedule. Thank you very much, will recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really nice driver, very helpful and gave me information on their safety policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had more than one skip was allways fair and on time friendly drivers and office staff keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First review incorrect star given the company deserve 5 stars as I cannot fault their service or how helpful their drivers were"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quoted, delivered, collected, paid, no hassle no fuss... Slick and efficient..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the first time I've hired a skip and couldn't fault the easy and helpful service. Was also the best price locally. Would definitely recommend Camo skips!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have hired skips from Camo's on several occasions and have had a reliable service, dropping off and collecting the skips when arranged, drivers are helpful.and when arranging to drop off/collection the office staff have always been pleasant and also helpful. Price wise they are fair. I would use their services again and would recommend to others.????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed, delivery, pick up all first class. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered when agreed and polite and friendly operator. Pity they do not have mini skips"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The boss and Lorry drivers went out of their way to be helpful even after a bit of confusion over dates. I paid no extra even though I had the skip longer. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and recommend them to any home owner wishing to de-clutter. I found that they were the cheapest on line too. Now moved away from the area so probably have to find another company next move!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CAMO SKIPS is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This