CAMO SKIPS Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CAMO SKIPS
Read CAMO SKIPS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 338322

Email:

admin@camoskips.co.uk

Location:

The Former WW2 Ammunition DumpThe Spinney Recycling Centres, Worminghall Road, Worminghall,Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how CAMO SKIPS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good service, delivered on-time and collected efficiently. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Spit on service and cheap
Posted 4 years ago
A very helpful, competent service, I would highly recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
prompt polite service and skip arrived on a early drop as we requested. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service with skips delivered and collected promptly by competent, professional drivers. Overall, a pleasure to do business with. Faultless.
Posted 4 years ago
I can honestly say the service in ordering - delivery & collecting the skip was spot on, delivery collection guys we so helpful & very polite. Would I recommend & use them again ? Yes I would without a second thought SUPERB SERVICE
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and efficient staff made sure our requirements were taken care of
Posted 4 years ago
5/5 Camo skips provided me with a quick, efficient no nonsense service. Delivered on time, collected on time - even out of hours. Very friendly staff too.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Camo Skips. The manner and service over the phone was great. I was particularly impressed with the delivery and collection. When the skip was delivered, the driver carefully placed the skip so I could still get my bins in and out of the drive, excellent attention to detail. And then on collection, we had a potential issue with a car parked too close to our drive. The driver was so helpful with trying a number of different manoeuvres to make sure he could collect the skip on schedule. Thank you very much, will recommend to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Really nice driver, very helpful and gave me information on their safety policy
Posted 4 years ago
Had more than one skip was allways fair and on time friendly drivers and office staff keep up the good work
Posted 4 years ago
First review incorrect star given the company deserve 5 stars as I cannot fault their service or how helpful their drivers were
Posted 4 years ago
Quoted, delivered, collected, paid, no hassle no fuss... Slick and efficient...
Posted 4 years ago
This was the first time I've hired a skip and couldn't fault the easy and helpful service.
Was also the best price locally.
Would definitely recommend Camo skips!
Posted 4 years ago
I have hired skips from Camo's on several occasions and have had a reliable service, dropping off and collecting the skips when arranged, drivers are helpful.and when arranging to drop off/collection the office staff have always been pleasant and also helpful. Price wise they are fair. I would use their services again and would recommend to others.????
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed, delivery, pick up all first class. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered when agreed and polite and friendly operator.
Pity they do not have mini skips
Posted 4 years ago
The boss and Lorry drivers went out of their way to be helpful even after a bit of confusion over dates. I paid no extra even though I had the skip longer. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and recommend them to any home owner wishing to de-clutter. I found that they were the cheapest on line too. Now moved away from the area so probably have to find another company next move!!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
CAMO SKIPS is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews