CAMO SKIPS Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend CAMO SKIPS
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 338322

Email:
admin@camoskips.co.uk

Location:
The Former WW2 Ammunition DumpThe Spinney Recycling Centres, Worminghall Road, Worminghall,Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CAMO SKIPS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I hired several skips during January and February due to moving house. The skips were the cheapest in the area, they were delivered and collected on time, and when I wanted a rush job, they were most accommodating. The drivers were always friendly and professional."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service and polite drivers on delivery and pick up of skip . Would highly recommend camo skips!"
Posted 2 years ago
"A very professional Skip Hire experience from CamoSkips, really recommended for someone who is doing work at their own home. They were happy to deliver accurately to a marked out area, without me needing to be present, and also collect it hastle free. Competitive price, and skips are in good condition. It's more attractive to have a natural-coloured skip on the driveway for a few days than something bright yellow."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, the skip turned up on the day specified and also the time of the day I asked for. It was then picked up the day I asked for. Out of the 5 skip companies I asked for quotes from Camo skips was the cheapest by over £40."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and well priced and happy to use camo skip again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Attentive service & customer service, competitive prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"The skip was a day late arriving. No offer of money back or even an offer that we could keep it a day longer."
Posted 2 years ago
"The skip was a day late arriving. No offer of money back or even an offer that we could keep it a day longer."
Posted 2 years ago
"The skip was a day late arriving. No offer of money back or even an offer that we could keep it a day longer."
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall good experience although disappointed it took 2 calls to chase and a 3 week delay before the skip was picked up from my address after it was filled. Would have hoped this would have been picked up on the date agreed at time of booking. Overall, skip sat on my drive for 5 weeks which is a bit too long for a 2 week booking"
Posted 2 years ago
"Skip arrived on correct day (thought I was supposed to receive a call beforehand, but didn't). However, the end of our front wall had been knocked down. Although, I can't prove it was your driver, it seems fairly obvious that it was."
Posted 2 years ago
"Can't fault the service the drivers are always on time and most helpful will definitely use again well done"
Posted 2 years ago
"they told me to call when I was ready for collection without sharing any terms and condition but then asked to pay other delay's fee that have never been shared before!!! worse service ever. I will never call again."
Posted 2 years ago
CAMO SKIPS is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support