Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,021 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought for an elderly friend. She says they are lovely and very comfortable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my new dressing gown bought to replace another one I use to take on holiday. It may seem a bit optimistic but the day will come. However it is very nice and roomy just what you need in a dressing gown and the colour and fabric are ideal,also the price was very good. thank you , I have always been pleased with the purchases ii have made from you as they have been good quality and lasted well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service first time used the company good quality items and certainly will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second one of this garment I've bought a lot smaller even though in theory we're the same size
Posted 3 weeks ago
camille strapless bra is an excellent fit and the sizes are correct eg 38 e is a definite 38e it is a very good price some shops sell strapless bras over £35 , I am pleased with this and the customer service was good
Posted 4 weeks ago
camille strapless bra is an excellent fit and the sizes are correct eg 38 e is a definite 38e it is a very good price some shops sell strapless bras over £35 , I am pleased with this and the customer service was good
Posted 4 weeks ago
order received very promptly well packaged and nice personal letter
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Perfect fit and feel very comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
good product and price fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very soft and comfortable dressing gown would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful dressing gown so soft and cosy, good quality and quick delivery. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fit like glove very happy will buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Will buy from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with the house coat I bought recently. I'd been looking for one like it for a long while. It was sent out promptly and well.packed with clear instructions if it needed returning. I fell between two sizes according to the guide so sent for the larger one. It's come up quite big so will go for the smaller one in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality briefs. Very easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Lovely soft material and well made. Love the colour too.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality and fit of this product. I just wish you had more choice of patterns.
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought bras from Camille for a few years now always satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
My mum is delighted with the bras. They are light and very pretty and fit perfectly. They arrived very quickly. We would definitely buy with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Been buying camille lingerie for so many years. Its reliable and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,021 reviews