Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,411 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery.
Lovely soft dressing gown which is cosy and warm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality for the price,design stylish and true to size,went down well as a present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was just too small and concerned that when washed it would shrink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Soft Dressing Gown, Perfect fit & good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cosy, gorgeous, comforting, stylish. Pravticdl 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the onesie so that I would stay warm when supervising my new puppy outside in the morning. A brilliant purchase, it keeps me nice and cosy. It will be very useful when we stay at our caravan too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Camille Lingerie, especially the bras. Personal note inside each delivery. Easy, no quibble returns, free postage. I'm just sad they don't have High Street shops any more. I'm a real fan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nightdress arrived this morning , I'm really pleased with it, fit is great not skimped with the material like a lot of other makes I have purchased before, will certainly buy from you again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased two nighties for my elderly mother, they arrived extremely quickly very nicely packaged. Lovely quality and definitely worth the money. I would buy from Camille again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the ones ie. Very good delivery time
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought Camille lingerie for several years and am very happy with the products. This is the first time I have bought direct from Camille, and the service was excellent. I will certainly buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order, fast delivery and received the snuggliest onsie, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the Animal print soft fleece zip front dressing gown. Very pleased with it something different than the hight street and very good value. Will use Camille again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item just as advertised. Excellent service . Lovely product !
It was purchased as a birthday gift for a friend but it is so nice I may keep it for myself !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery and packaging were good. However the quality of the item was not suitable for my elderly mother who I am caring for, in the palliative sense. Even after careful washing the cotton remained harshly stiff and the lace trim was hard and scratchy. So much so that my mother could only tolerate wearing it for a few minutes. It was a beautiful nightdresses that I bought to make her feel pretty and comfortable, but unfortunately this was not the case.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was not as beautiful as I expected. Very pale in colour & not as soft. It wasnt a Wow factor. Not as well made as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased so far these are for someone else .service very good and nightdress .s feel very nice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the vests, so soft yet so hard wearing, wash well, excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful high quality dressing gown, soft, very warm, true to size and exactly as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,411 reviews