Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,026 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on line. Received my order 3 days later. Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their bras, wouldn't buy any other, they fit really well and are very comfortable. Very pleased to be able to buy straight from the factory. Excellent service as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality and excellent sizing, also prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my order quickly in the time stated, very pleased with quality, I would definitely recommend shopping with Camille Lingerie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Camille lingerie is good quality at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife loved the color and design
Posted 3 weeks ago
Orders for my 88year old mum, very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and really happy with purchase, will definitely recommend 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have now bought 4 of the night dresses 2 sleeveless 2 with sleeve and find them very comfortable and they wash well. My only comment is that I wish the sleeveless ones were still available.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fit,nice shape and so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quality items even in current time prompt delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery of my purchases. I found the site easy to navigate. One item was out of stock but I was notified quickly & a refund given. I would use this again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank for sending my order so quickly I dont do on line shoping as I always have brought in store but stores are closed when I need some more I will now do it on line.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You’ll be having another order next week. Excellent Value. Ann Marchant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order for ladies briefs have just arrived. Thank you so much. All correct beautifully wrapped. They are the best briefs I’ve ever worn, and they last years. They are comfy & sexy at the same time. I use to be able to buy them in an outlet who don’t sell them any more. I order these from Cammile. No bother. Assistants wonderful, very polite nothing was to much trouble. Again Thank You. Ann Marchant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service very helpful, pleasant staff and prompt delivery. The bra was lovely too !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on day expected, just as described.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I find the rhapsody bras extremely comfortable and value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent choice, quality & price
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always I am always pleased with Camille products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,026 reviews