Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,020 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, the quality of the items is very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Article was for my wife ( her selction) Was very pleased with it
and said it was most comfortable worn for ages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the feel of this bed-jacket - lightweight and warm. The colour (pale pink) and the zip style are also attractive. My only reservation concerns the size. After reading other reviews, I decided to buy a larger size than I would normally. Just as well! Elsewhere size 18-20 is ample for me - my ordered size of 22-24 from Camille sounded gigantic but it is just right! In view of other comments to this effect, I suggest that the company might benefit from a review of its sizes. ACV
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love camille , these are my favorite bras that fit perfectly. This would have been a 5*except that the material on the backstrap has been changed and is not as stretchy as before & because I can hardly ever get these in my size xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the dressing gown I recently purchased .The service was excellent.Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, lovely people to deal with, good price. Ann Marchant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit good quality for right price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty dressing gown, lovely soft material. Ordered another for my mum
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery is good. Bought 1 summer dress is nice and perfect fit. 2 night dresses, same size but one fit, another design is too tight.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dressing gown was for my friends birthday she loved it
Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite disappointed.Have had dressing gowns from you before and was very happy but this one is a funny shape.Whoever cut it out needs a few lessons or the pattern needs changing.It's put me off buying from you again I'm afraid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my latest garment as a replacement for one I have had for several years but haven’t yet used the new one
They give a very smooth line under certain fitted garments for me and are very comfortable and easy to wear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price , fast efficient service . Product was as described .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on line. Received my order 3 days later. Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their bras, wouldn't buy any other, they fit really well and are very comfortable. Very pleased to be able to buy straight from the factory. Excellent service as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality and excellent sizing, also prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my order quickly in the time stated, very pleased with quality, I would definitely recommend shopping with Camille Lingerie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Camille lingerie is good quality at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife loved the color and design
Posted 3 weeks ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,020 reviews