Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,411 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely nightdress purchased for my mother in law as part of her Christmas present. Arrived nicely packaged and promptly. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Have not received my latest order of a dressing gown yet ,still waiting
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous PJs. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely dressing gown ,warm ,good wrap over with inside fastening would definitely purchase again and would buy from this company again
Posted 1 week ago
My 2nd camille dressing gown. Generous fit. A big cosy hug of soft material.
Posted 1 week ago
Brought this dressing gown for a Xmas present, lovely colour ordered size 18-20 but felt it was on the small size so sent it back for a larger size, it was free postage back to company and was sent another one out to replace it with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality and really well-fitting pyjamas bought for wife. Paid twice the price for ones bought elsewhere that were half as good as these black satin ones which were a perfect fit (which is always a concern given the often varied fluctuations in sizes when ordering clothes online). Would order again from this seller in a heartbeat.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Camille lingerie not just for myself but I also purchase for other family members. They wash and wear remarkably well. Free delivery and returns what's not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
My order has not arrived yet!
Posted 1 week ago
The pyjamas were a present for my sister and she loves them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, easy to wear and good to find pyjama tops with short sleeves!
Posted 1 week ago
Pink dressing gown well made, true size, lovely and soft. Good value. Been looking for a bottom up one for ages. Going to buy another 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely onesie, good quality,
Reasonably priced and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very pretty and comfortable for a cd
Posted 1 week ago
Love the selection of nightwear which is not available in High Street shops. Good quality at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft quality at affordable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with purchase 👍
Posted 1 week ago
The onesie I ordered is for my niece birthday she wanted a cotton one and this fits the bill and feels nice and soft with a lovely pattern
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality bed jacket. A very soft and cosy feel. Beautiful colour. This has been bought as a present which I believe will be well received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This onesie is super soft outside and in, the wife loves it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,411 reviews