Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,411 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So very comfortable. Glad I found this online shopping brand.
Posted 4 days ago
Camille super soft fleece Ruby Red ladies dressing gown.

Lovely soft, cosy and warm and the hood makes it even more snugg! Now I am about to order another one in grey for my daughter’s Christmas present.
Kate
Posted 4 days ago
I still have not received in the post???
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for prompt delivery. The nightie and bed jacket are beautifully made, and will be soft, warm and comfortable for my mother to wear. I am very pleased with the items
Posted 5 days ago
Long wait for delivery, but it was worth the wait absolutely love it very cosy love the pink colour, would recommend 😀
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and excellent goods. Have purchased a few of these slips over the years. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Bought these beautiful bed jackets in blue and pink so soft and quality is perfect
Posted 6 days ago
Great fitting underwear
Posted 6 days ago
I myself and my wife was very pleased with quality and price but please you need more red red red everywhere is out of stock so this shows how good they are
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my recent purchase and would not hesitate to use Camille Lingerie in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my dressing gown it is so soft and fluffy can't wait to wear it😀
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Ordered one morning and goods were delivered the following day.
Pyjamas are lovely. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Been asked to write a review on an item I haven’t yet received? Not very good at all
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the brys but the lounge were looks cheep and not nice .I wish I had tried befor I washed them .I WASTED £30 pounds
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely lingerie, and good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and payment was very easy. Kept informed in relation to order dispatch and delivery. Product purchased was for a Christmas present and if the recipient is as happy with product as we are then all will be well.

Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy with my housecoat I love the colour and it’s lovely and cosy.It arrived only a few day after purchase.Great x
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery and high quality onesie .Really pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with dressing gown for Christmas present sister. Think I will order another one for myself
Posted 1 week ago
lovely bed jacket for my Mum.
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,411 reviews