www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,410 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Makes it so much easier to use a larger printed manual. And the added bonus of very competitive, First class delivery And kept in touch with me throughout the process ie from receiving payment from me Right up to the point of being told when it was posted to me, Brilliant, thanks. Highly recommend,
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
If you want a manual for almost anything then I Highly and very Strongly Fully Recommend OTC. David Neil Parish
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good manual. Seller was awesome , Very happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Well printed and nicely bound, good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Well produced, nicely bound manual, 'just the job'
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Changing camera brand completely can be daunting. New menus, new features etc. Having only an online manual doesn't help. I have a printer and could have printed the manual but nearly 300 pages would have cost paper, ink, time. Camera Manual got a printed and spiral bound manual to me quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and I recommend the bound copy as it is extremely well produced.
Posted 1 month ago
The manual was well printed and bound. It was delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service and nicely presented manual, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
perfect, small and good quality prints
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely spot on!
Posted 1 month ago
Provides a good opportunity to own a manual as they are frequently lost over time. Print clarity is good, spiral binding is a must to keep the pages together and leave at the required page. Postage time could not be better.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
As usual the latest manual was great quality provided with prompt and reliable customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with OTC previously so i knew what to expect, a top quality manual delivered the next day. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted, easy to read, well made and much better than looking up on line. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to have a printed camera manual and this company was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,410 reviews