www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,418 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I picked poor because I haven't received the manual yet....you gave no appropriate boxes for that choice. Robyn Banbury
Posted 8 months ago
Hello I am sorry the manual has not arrived. I can see you are in Australia and the order left here on the 1st September. Due to covid 19 this has impacted the postal services around the world and delivery times are being delayed. Regards Julie
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately as my eyesight is not particularly good nowadays, I 've found the very small print in the manual not conducive to reading it for other than a short time.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello I am sorry you are having trouble with the manual. I will resend in A4 size this will increase the text size making it easier to read. Julie
Posted 9 months ago
unter "Manual" wurde auch ein Schaltplan erwartet!
Posted 10 months ago
Hello For circuit diagram these would normal be found in repair manuals and not just a instruction manual. Regards Julie
Posted 10 months ago
Can not write a review because it has not yet arrived
Posted 10 months ago
Hello I am sorry you have not received the manual. The local sorting office where the post goes before heading to the airport had to close for 3 days back at the beginning of the month for deep cleaning due to covid 19 virus. I believe your order may have been held up in the back log due to this closure. The manual is on its way and should be with you soon. Regards Julie
Posted 10 months ago
Very small pale print not easy to read
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I will resend the order in a larger size this will increase the size of the text making it easier to read. Regards Julie
Posted 1 year ago
My name is Dan Longaker and I have not reveceived by Canon Manual.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dan I have taken a look and can see we posted the order on the 13th May. we are finding post we sent out around this time has been held up somewhere in the system due to covid 19. Please can I ask you to email the office to let us know if this has been delivered yet if not we will resend the order but only once we check we have the correct address. Regards Julie
Posted 1 year ago
VERY EXPENSIVE FOR A COUPLE OF PAGES, RATHER DISAPOINTED
Posted 1 year ago
Hello If you are not happy you are welcome to return the manual with a covering letter for a refund. Regards Julie
Posted 1 year ago
In many pages the print is very faint, as if the printer is running out of ink. The type face is tiny. I am in my 70s and will have to use a magnifying glass to read it.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this. We will send you a replacement manual tomorrow, printed twice the size. I'm sure this will help.
Posted 1 year ago
Probably not your fault but the grey and white - grey edging and white lettering - make this very difficult to read in most lights except bright daylight - suggest an edit of emboldening the white lettering or if possible use bold black lettering for page numbers as a minimum
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry but we can only print what is provided - in this case by Leica. There is nothing w can do about editing the file. We print to the highest possible quality that we can. Leica chose to have the text in grey rather than black. This does not help.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the seller but unfortunately the print size was so small as to render it difficult to read easily. I suspect this was the same size on the original manual - shame on you Sony. Perhaps OTC can do something to make this manual more user friendly, otherwise you're better off buying one of the guides by White or Busch.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello We are more than happy to resend the order in an A4 size this will make it easier to read.
Posted 1 year ago
Jeff, I am very disappointed with my camera manual. It is inferior to a camera manual supplied by you some years back. The print is small and faint and the manual itself is larger than needed - there's a lot of spare space at the end of each page. Not a neat item to slip into a camera bag.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mary We simply download and print what the manufacturer make available on their websites so we have no control over the content or how it is laid out.
Posted 1 year ago
he imagines are absolutely no clear and the shipping price is very high
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I will resend the order in A4 size in the hope the photos are clearer. The shipping cost will also include the package that the order came in.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual was nicely printed and the service was fast as always. But I wanted a different size, and there still isn't any way on the website to specify a size. I always have to ask, and you always say to email my request. This time you apparently didn't get my email and just sent the smaller size. I'll keep it, but couldn't you improve your website to include the choice of sizes? The hassle of trying to contact you by email in the short time period before my order is printed and shipped makes me hesitate to order. I would order more often if I didn't always have to try to communicate in an unstructured way after I order and before you ship.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments. I will respond to you directly on this.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that when I received it, it was going to be really good and at a professional level, but in receiving the manual I was absolutely disappointed I have to say, the pages were crooked and there were other things wrong with it so I biffed it out, will most likely not buy from you again. Have a merry Xmas!
Posted 1 year ago
The document is sometimes so dark that you can’t read the content. For the price, it’s quite disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry. We don't produce the manuals, we just print what the manufacturer provides.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a manual which was wrong, probably my fault. I phoned up and explained the situation and was told " send it back and we will send out the correct one. That was there weeks ago and have heard nothing. Extremely disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sure as we receive it we will send a replacement. Will contact you offline
Posted 1 year ago
The print is tiny and therefore very difficult to read. Its printed on it's side which is very awkward.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this. We will resend printed twice the size, at no charge of course.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual was nicely printed and bound. However, it was out of date and didn't contain the firmware version three documentation that had been published by Olympus three and a half weeks earlier. I emailed customer service and the not very nice young lady made sure that I understood that it was not your businesses responsibility to publish current manuals. She informed me that I could send the manual back with a letter arguing why It should be replaced with a current manual. At that point it was unclear whether I would get the proper manual or just lose the the obsolete manual that I had in my possession. I gave up and left OTC to enjoy their ill gotten gains but I have notified my club members of the situation so that they will not make the error of doing business with your organization.
Posted 1 year ago
Please note that we are not responsible for writing any of the manuals we offer. We simply print and bind what is provided by the manufacturers. If they produce a manual we can print it. It would seem that Olympus in this case have not updated the manual when the firmware was updated. That is quite common.
Posted 1 year ago
The schematic diagram was very poor, so bad it was difficult to read the value on some components.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry, we produce the best we can but we are dependent on the original, which is now 40 years old. You can always return the manual for a 100% refund if you are not happy.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual sent was not the correct one and had to be returned. More importantly, a photocopy of the actual manual was sent - I was expecting the printed original and not a poor replica, for what it cost. Very disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry to hear this. We try to make it very clear that in most cases we supply reprints rather than original manuals, which are very difficult, and in many cases impossible, to source. If you want a full refund please return the manual to us.
Posted 2 years ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,418 reviews